I cant even travel out of spore...Originally posted by thhong22:hanor.... poor me can only travel within asia at most
wahahaha...Originally posted by sgboy2004:*pass a viagra pill to 798*
take this and u will shoot fast...whahhahaha (pun intended)
wa kaoz... Croco no share with me...Originally posted by sgboy2004:*pass a viagra pill to 798*
take this and u will shoot fast...whahhahaha (pun intended)
hahahaha that hurts.Originally posted by HENG@:hopy wun like it...
yah we have our very own car forums race queen... shes sooooo sexy! i nose bleed liao...Originally posted by Nelstar:Race queen is a hot topic..
what did u expect. cars forum about bikes?Originally posted by 798:but cars topics only on cars. quite boring.
travel out of spores? where u stay? on a fern leaf?Originally posted by Nelstar:I cant even travel out of spore...
Originally posted by Nelstar:hahahaha that hurts.
I get horny when I see a bank account with a lot of money.Originally posted by HENG@:its for ppl who siao cars mah... u dunno? i get so horny when i see a lamborghini...
got race queen also leh. hao chio hao chio!Originally posted by Nelstar:what did u expect. cars forum about bikes?
where?Originally posted by HENG@:yah we have our very own car forums race queen... shes sooooo sexy! i nose bleed liao...
honghong might borrow chopper against u...Originally posted by laurence82:
*think of evil plot against lin dan and xuanze*
now i noe.............*humpf*Originally posted by laurence82:I am bad, I am bad, you know it
i use parangOriginally posted by Nelstar:honghong might borrow chopper against u...
act of desperationOriginally posted by thhong22:yah loh..... some pple go c car, some pple go c gals
now i oso cannot travel.... haven get payOriginally posted by Nelstar:I cant even travel out of spore...
but they can't compare with hopy.Originally posted by HENG@:got race queen also leh. hao chio hao chio!
we're moving at accelerationOriginally posted by HENG@:wahahaha...
btw i can hit 13.8k today lia0
if no gals then no pple go mah..... hahahaOriginally posted by Nelstar:act of desperation
Originally posted by thhong22:i use parang
picky on words arent we?Originally posted by HENG@:travel out of spores? where u stay? on a fern leaf?
hahaha............. who ask u wanna harm themOriginally posted by laurence82:
Help!~!~!~!~!~!
make sure u skin that croco for me.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:wa kaoz... Croco no share with me...
u stick to your hopy. i'll stick to my race queen.Originally posted by 798:where?
I will continue plotting against them!Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha............. who ask u wanna harm them