hi 4k ah lau.Originally posted by laurence82:You all go and die lah
You also go and die lahOriginally posted by HENG@:hi 4k ah lau.
after mi buaya u firstOriginally posted by laurence82:You all go and die lah
so sad...Originally posted by laurence82:You also go and die lah
Paiseh that time cannot go eat at Megabitez with you.
6000++ more... jia you jia youOriginally posted by sgboy2004:HELP...HELP ... HELP...
u only 2K plus more nia...u oso jia you lehOriginally posted by thhong22:6000++ more... jia you jia you
come on, 250 more niaOriginally posted by HENG@:HAHAHA!!! wah piang!
how about help me reach 14k?
chiong ah!!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:come on, 250 more nia
*pass SBO, helmet and rifle to ah HENG@ and points to the mountain top*Originally posted by HENG@:chiong ah!!!!
sorry i Pes E. cannot do combat.Originally posted by sgboy2004:*pass SBO, helmet and rifle to ah HENG@ and points to the mountain top*
are u sure u need help??Originally posted by sgboy2004:HELP...HELP ... HELP...
mine is 30k not 40k.......... hahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u only 2K plus more nia...u oso jia you leh
Jia you hor for ur 14k...Originally posted by HENG@:chiong ah!!!!
Jia you hor for ur 30k...Originally posted by thhong22:6000++ more... jia you jia you
Originally posted by sgboy2004:*pass SBO, helmet and rifle to ah HENG@ and points to the mountain top*
orhh thanx thanxOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Jia you hor for ur 30k...
hw can i help u...Originally posted by sgboy2004:HELP...HELP ... HELP...
*yawnz*Originally posted by HENG@:HAHAHA!!! wah piang!
how about help me reach 14k?
Originally posted by laurence82:You all go and die lah