Originally posted by HENG@:hi 4k ah lau.
Originally posted by laurence82:You also go and die lah
Paiseh that time cannot go eat at Megabitez with you.
gay ah u...Originally posted by sgboy2004:after mi buaya u first
u also can jia you...Originally posted by thhong22:6000++ more... jia you jia you
she is to 30k... u is to 40k...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u only 2K plus more nia...u oso jia you leh
Originally posted by sgboy2004:come on, 250 more nia
*yawnz*Originally posted by HENG@:chiong ah!!!!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:*pass SBO, helmet and rifle to ah HENG@ and points to the mountain top*
Originally posted by HENG@:sorry i Pes E. cannot do combat.
help is given onli when someone seeks help...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:are u sure u need help??
by the way, jia you hor...
i have 30k+ to 40k...Originally posted by thhong22:mine is 30k not 40k.......... hahaha
12k plus to 40k leh
i donno +how mamy liao...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):+1 i mentally help.....
Originally posted by Ah Ma:sgboy2004 u come out u ..........come out fight...
hahaha.......... jia you jia youOriginally posted by weidev:i have 30k+ to 40k...
hw can i help u?Originally posted by sgboy2004:HELP
:pOriginally posted by laurence82:weidev is spamming kpkb threads again...
ban ban ban
bi ci bi ci... but u will confirm chop chop reach 40k b4 me...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.......... jia you jia you
:pOriginally posted by 798:Ban weidev!
i also donno... they must be jealous tat i am a bot...Originally posted by thhong22:y ban weidev?
i join earlier mah........ then i online more often than u mahOriginally posted by weidev:bi ci bi ci... but u will confirm chop chop reach 40k b4 me...
they jealous u so yandao lahOriginally posted by weidev:i also donno... they must be jealous tat i am a bot...