do wat? i cant do anything also...Originally posted by laurence82:*from next door*
Kao peh ar!!!1
Ke kun liao lar, ar mi ani wa cha si lang ar.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PS: Go do something about thta image. Cant see
haha...how to make it big?Originally posted by Parka:too small...
see the first post. weidev wanna announce mah. haaOriginally posted by coolger03:oh... congrats!!
erm... is this the reason for opening this thread??
yah.. that's why we as audience, shld congrats the both of u rite?Originally posted by NeonTetra:see the first post. weidev wanna announce mah. haa
y leh?? simi compatible....u thot find wife ahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:U two very the compatible. Congrats!
Brotherhood mah... U'll have Weidev for emotional help. Physical help... he'll be there for you too.Originally posted by NeonTetra:y leh?? simi compatible....u thot find wife ah
haha
err...i know u like physical helpOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Brotherhood mah... U'll have Weidev for emotional help. Physical help... he'll be there for you too.
When the alcohol kicks in... anything goes. He was near me.... physically and emtional... he was that close to me.Originally posted by NeonTetra:err...i know u like physical help
still cant forget the sight u lick jOhO's neck. haha
not....i'm not
u`re date raped?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:When the alcohol kicks in... anything goes. He was near me.... physically and emtional... he was that close to me.
or rather..Outing rape. choose ur outing carefully. hahaaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:u`re date raped?
hahaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:or rather..Outing rape. choose ur outing carefully. hahaa
several cases whereby fresh cute boys kena molested by senior gor gors here.
educate...not scare. hahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
u trying to scare people off ah!
i expect to see more girls to turn up for outing next timeOriginally posted by NeonTetra:educate...not scare. haha
guys molest by guys...no harm mah...hhaa
yayayOriginally posted by NeonTetra:or rather..Outing rape. choose ur outing carefully. hahaa
several cases whereby fresh cute boys kena molested by senior gor gors here.
siao......Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Whey whey whey... back to the main topic!
OooOoOoo... we will see Weidev and Neon sporting the same clothes liao.
u can have special request....hahaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:yayay
u`re rite!!!
saw MJ the other time..
damn scary.
lucky i not victim..
KKEKEKEKE