ops..Originally posted by BufPuf:it;s okie
see u @ next outing devil
no lahOriginally posted by BaByBoY:ops..
so i got the rong idea huh??
maybe we can meet for kopi?Originally posted by BufPuf:raining in the west..
u guys still wan a not?
if not we cancel the outing?
Central area all sunshine lehzOriginally posted by BufPuf:raining in the west..
u guys still wan a not?
if not we cancel the outing?
I'm suggesting loh it is up to the organiser to decide lor....Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:up to u all loh...
kopi outin i join u all?Originally posted by BufPuf:if it's raining, i dun think i wan to go..
coz nickie and rain doesn't go well together...
and somemore i not into kite flying..
let's change to coffee then...
but weR?
Originally posted by BufPuf:
Change to Coffee @ PS starbucks or Piazza, depends whether raining a not.
After that we can go for dinner...dinner venue to be confirmed.
Meet 3.30pm @ PS Entrance
don worry lahzOriginally posted by BufPuf:alaamak
if it's raining..u guys wouldn't wan to sit @ starbuck for coffee rite...
so go Piazza loh..coz it's shelter...
jia lat lah..think i must go improve my english liao...
referring to me?Originally posted by BufPuf:oh baby boy i was trying to get u
hahahaah
u joining us?
hahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:oh baby boy i was trying to get u
hahahaah
u joining us?