tout u all go west coast....too far for me.....i scare of going west or north side frm nw.....yest morning went to panasonic to repair my hp....send almost 4 hrs in bus..journey...15 mins at panasonic...sit till my backside pain....Originally posted by xian89:Y no see ah ma today
nelstar chio bu say miss U leh~
Originally posted by xian89:*Proud*
a unofficial thank you post...
Thanks the following ppl for their time n effort
1) Bufpuf - Thank you our dearest organiser for her time n effort to make this event ON, despite some quick notices here n there...
2) Susan - Hmm...
3) 'xiao chio bu' aka 'xiao ah lian' - getting prettier n prettier. From far i thought I saw Cai Yilin. So when u find ur ' Jay Zhou' (hand hair stand upon writing tis) haha
4) Larren - Sorry my TC3 was like shit. Din manage to pass the 1st stage together. Thanks for coming. Sorry wun be able to send u home.
5) [b]pi pi poot poot - Thanks for ur time. Sorry today din manage to talk to u. 6) nelstar - who arrive late.
N finally awarding the SPECIAL AEROPLANE AWARD TO ..........
Yunzhongzi aka MJ2 who fly us aeroplane AGAIN!!!!!!
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Bufpuf you are great "HUGZ" ....
thank you all who come really nice today we have.
Thank you Xian89 for the DVD and help.
Thankyou nelstar for coming on cab I own you qa dinner liao end up.
Thank you Pipi you cool man !!!
sorry to hear that we don't is there ....Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
if Pipi 'cool'....den Pipi won't lose Di Yi Ci 2 Buf's STOOOOOOPID umbrella liaoz....
huh????Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:sorry to hear that we don't is there ....
sorry to hear that. we dont KNOw its thereOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:huh????
Nelstar + MeowSusan....dun nid 2 bother explainin liaoz....Pipi belivs u all got hidden agenda....strategically place d brolly 2 make Pipi hurt like crazy.....Originally posted by Nelstar:sorry to hear that. we dont KNOw its there
got bully zip ...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:huh????
I call bufpuf for help ... to give you special treatmentOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Nelstar + MeowSusan....dun nid 2 bother explainin liaoz....Pipi belivs u all got hidden agenda....strategically place d brolly 2 make Pipi hurt like crazy.....
Originally posted by xian89:2) Susan - Hmm... <--- I know I ugly, got pimple on my nose
a unofficial thank you post...
Thanks the following ppl for their time n effort
1) Bufpuf - Thank you our dearest organiser for her time n effort to make this event ON, despite some quick notices here n there...
2) Susan - Hmm...
3) 'xiao chio bu' aka 'xiao ah lian' - getting prettier n prettier. From far i thought I saw Cai Yilin. So when u find ur ' Jay Zhou' (hand hair stand upon writing tis) haha
4) Larren - Sorry my TC3 was like shit. Din manage to pass the 1st stage together. Thanks for coming. Sorry wun be able to send u home.
5) pi pi poot poot - Thanks for ur time. Sorry today din manage to talk to u.
6) nelstar - who arrive late.
N finally awarding the SPECIAL AEROPLANE AWARD TO ..........
[b]Yunzhongzi aka MJ2 who fly us aeroplane AGAIN!!!!!!
dun bother....Pipi las time ate her cookies bcom constipated...ask her b responsible asst in 'orh-ing' she tua pipi....mei ren xingOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I call bufpuf for help ... to give you special treatment
no lah... U only not as yan dao as me.. hahahaOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:2) Susan - Hmm... <--- I know I ugly, got pimple on my nose