Paiseh.. moi no prince... me only toad niah...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:don't do that ... later become sleeping beauty now ...
Go find Prince YUN stand by ....
Thx thx.. U coming oso hor???Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`ll find outthe bus number for u!!
gimme a few days ok???
juz passeed bythere a fe days ago only
y ar??? wanna buaya again ar???Originally posted by BaByBoY:u goin mehz?
where got??Originally posted by yunzhongzi:y ar??? wanna buaya again ar???
i`ll be there w my bike.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Thx thx.. U coming oso hor???
u dun want me to go har.. then i dun go loh....Originally posted by BaByBoY:u goin mehz?
Princess Ah Ma kiss yun now ...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Paiseh.. moi no prince... me only toad niah...
Thanks alot.. U coming along?Originally posted by bismarck:if remember correctly, only 176 stops outside west coast.
there are a few interchanges/places to take 176
from bukit batok interchange, have to walk to the mainroad to a bus stop in front of a multi storey carpark(the 1 beside west mall)
go to Jurong east, from the mrt station, walk to the ntuc that direction and go to the main road. the road runs 90deg to the direction u are walking from mrt to NTUC.
3. go to bukit merah, this 1 i am not too sure.
pls come pls come... wanna see ur smile again lehOriginally posted by Me0w Me0w:u dun want me to go har.. then i dun go loh....
of cuz not lahz..Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:u dun want me to go har.. then i dun go loh....
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:pls come pls come... wanna see ur smile again leh
you must go ... don't let them bully youOriginally posted by Me0w Me0w:u dun want me to go har.. then i dun go loh....
come lahz.. waiting for wat??Originally posted by 798:The outing is this sunday right? i think i see how.... think i can make it....
see you!!!Originally posted by 798:The outing is this sunday right? i think i see how.... think i can make it....
u dont thank me. at first i dont want to post to let u slllllowly find outOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:Thanks alot.. U coming along?
Who dare bully her ar???Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you must go ... don't let them bully you
hahahaha.... bf will be going and maybe friends but all couple... girl friends maybe next time loh....Originally posted by BaByBoY:of cuz not lahz..
so many chances nv see u already
i die die also will go one..
even for 5 mins..
keke
btw u bringing ur bf there also??
erhem...
if not can bring more gal frens??
kekeke
jkjk
put me tbc list. sunday morning got car lesson.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:see you!!!
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Who dare bully her ar???
ok lor... actually wanna thank you for ur kpo-ness niah... ur project ar... okok cya againOriginally posted by bismarck:u dont thank me. at first i dont want to post to let u slllllowly find out
but then i see alot of ppl unfamiliar with the area....so i post there.
i cant go...this sem got project..tmd sp..
Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:hahahaha.... bf will be going and maybe friends but all couple... girl friends maybe next time loh....