Originally posted by BaByBoY:
all couple..
lucky 798 go w me..
i also couple w him!!!
actuali have been saying this for quite long liaoOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
y sudden interest 2 fly kite huh?
it's my dog lahOriginally posted by 798:Who's nickie woof woof? ur bf? Bufpuf?
ok .. see you...Originally posted by 798:put me tbc list. sunday morning got car lesson.
wat breed?Originally posted by BufPuf:it's my dog lah
alamak
when i fly kite hor....pple say i look like ru-hua lehz.....Originally posted by BufPuf:actuali have been saying this for quite long liao
just tht nobody wan to org and decide on a date
ya nickie going ....Originally posted by BufPuf:it's my dog lah
alamak
wat kind of dog is nickie? hotdog?Originally posted by BufPuf:it's my dog lah
alamak
so cute!!!Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:when i fly kite hor....pple say i look like ru-hua lehz.....
not you !!! than you want to protect her it is ? later you got two black eyes I don't know ...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Who dare bully her ar???
Originally posted by BaByBoY:so cute!!!
err I think Ru-Hua's identity oredi taken by someone else liaoz..Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:when i fly kite hor....pple say i look like ru-hua lehz.....
sexy mah like tht..Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:when i fly kite hor....pple say i look like ru-hua lehz.....
i like chocolate too..Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
thks......i think.....anyways....if u wana xian me pls rem me dun like flower-flower....chocolate better
she a maltese+jrt mixed..Originally posted by BaByBoY:wat breed?
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:not you !!! than you want to protect her it is ? later you got two black eyes I don't know ...
ur doggie wil zhao-geng anot?Originally posted by BufPuf:sexy mah like tht..
hahahahahahahha
i dun mind people help me dog-sit my nickie 1..wahahahhaha
my dog is naked 1 lohOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:ur doggie wil zhao-geng anot?
no ar... I waiting for you to protect me leh..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:not you !!! than you want to protect her it is ? later you got two black eyes I don't know ...
maltese`s my fave...Originally posted by BufPuf:she a maltese+jrt mixed..
very cute..hahahahah *proud*
what u wanna do to the dog ar?????????Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:ur doggie wil zhao-geng anot?