can i sian her??Originally posted by BufPuf:my dog is naked 1 loh
for yr information
u guys dun molest her ah..
she still virgin
wah liew....u win liaoz lor.....me jus goin 2 ask 4 her no. lehz....buei zhi dong sial....Originally posted by BaByBoY:can i sian her??
heheOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:wah liew....u win liaoz lor.....me jus goin 2 ask 4 her no. lehz....buei zhi dong sial....
touch her consider molest. then i think i will be charged as i love small animals.Originally posted by BufPuf:my dog is naked 1 loh
for yr information
u guys dun molest her ah..
she still virgin
hahaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:maltese`s my fave...
used to haf a cousin that kept 4 of them..
i`ve xtra affinity towards on of them
actually my cousin wanna gib me one..
budden mama don allow..
don worry abt tt.Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
nickie is a wellknown terror
she needs a lot of attention 1..
like tht u got fight attention with nelstarOriginally posted by BaByBoY:don worry abt tt.
i`ll give her lots of attention..
i`ve seen too many terrors le..
heheOriginally posted by BufPuf:like tht u got fight attention with nelstar
he also wan to play with my dog..hahaha...
hahahahahOriginally posted by BaByBoY:telll u a secret too..
i got CHASED by a dog not too long ago..
kekeke
i didntOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahahahah
who call u go bully the dog..
wah! d dog got buy flowers 4 u when he chased u????Originally posted by BaByBoY:telll u a secret too..
i got CHASED by a dog not too long ago..
kekeke
hw to go west coast?Originally posted by BufPuf:if it's fixed on this sun
den i edit the post to this sun???
or u guys wan to change next weekend?
Yeks....he prince i Andy LAu ahOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:don't do that ... later become sleeping beauty now ...
Go find Prince YUN stand by ....
gd morning chiobuOriginally posted by Me0w Me0w:
yeah u andy lau kok kok..Originally posted by Ah Ma:Yeks....he prince i Andy LAu ah
Originally posted by Ah Ma:hw to go west coast?
u si tai jianOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:Paiseh.. moi no prince... me only toad niah...
YEks Pui* YEee Dirty My mouth..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Princess Ah Ma kiss yun now ...
trun yun back!!! now
MIchael jackson in action!Originally posted by yunzhongzi:pls come pls come... wanna see ur smile again leh
you have Ah Ma liao !! I have to stay far later got two black eyesOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:no ar... I waiting for you to protect me leh..
come see meow meow sweetie chiobu...my new target aiya forgt to take her hp no last nite ,....Originally posted by 798:The outing is this sunday right? i think i see how.... think i can make it....