i vote west coast back!!Originally posted by 798:i vote for marina south too.
wah thanx for helping me xuan chuan leh...Originally posted by BufPuf:woo
i got 1 whole crew of friends who are doing some biz..
carin - the female lead artist who star in a porn movie acting as a vegetable..*dun luff okie..she got a lot of gan qing xi inside'
lazzen - the sales manager
bufpuf - the marketng manager who go ard promoting
Joseph(one of my friend) - director
mappy i forget is wad liao..
hehe west coast near my houseOriginally posted by shan_cai:Wah west coast so far sia...
Originally posted by BufPuf:
[b]Date: Sunday 11th
Venue: West Coast, meet @ the Mcdonald
Timing: Ard 3pm
Meow Meow and her friends will be going and we decided to gate crash!!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Participants:
1. Bufpuf & Nickie WoOf WoOf
2. MeowSusan
3. Nelstar (unavailable)
4. Ah ma
5. Michael Jackson (tbc)
6. BabyBoy
7. Meow Meow & friends
8. 798
9. xking (tbc)
10. Larren
For those people who don't know how to come, probably we can meet somewhere like Jurong east..
Originally posted by Ah Ma:tink tis sun i cant make it..u guys enjoy~
ah ma dun go, u also dun go...Originally posted by ratslen:
wo bu chi dao~Originally posted by BufPuf:so now is marina south or west coast?
Originally posted by BufPuf:aniway
we are going to fix it @ west coast lah
if this outing is sucessful..we will plan the next 1 @ marina south...
Now is the kite problem..anibody can help?
mi vote north coastOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i vote west coast back!!
simple...tie BaByBoY with a string and fly him lorOriginally posted by BufPuf:hmm...anibody going leave near to any place that sell kite????
after that..maybe those who are going..can contribute some money and we share loh
Would it be simpler to tie croco up, croco body are more aerodynamic..Originally posted by sgboy2004:simple...tie BaByBoY with a string and fly him lor
wah ....aerodynamic.. whats that.. dont understandOriginally posted by laurence82:Would it be simpler to tie croco up, croco body are more aerodynamic..
What you thinkOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wanna come?
ermm i itnk u`ll be free and u wanna come..Originally posted by Devil1976:What you think