no choice..is liek that 1..Originally posted by Ah Ma:1) gt once i meet my fren lunch then my colleague saw and tout it was my boyfriend....kaoz....hw come ppl like to tink tat way ahh first impression tink is bf.. fren and fren canot eat lunch together meh..
2).then if gt guy send girl home..neighbours tout is bf......weird no hold hand aso ppl mistaken...............then spread to my mum.....my mum come ask me hw come she dono i got bf my neighbour knows..
3) then if u go out wit a guy ur fren tu tio u....tout is ur bf....wow bo wei gong..
y ahh girl and guy canot do ting together meh
ya lor...i wondering too..Originally posted by yunzhongzi:till now still dunno u female or male leh...
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:till now still dunno u female or male leh...
must think one meh??Originally posted by SGpork:ya lor...i wondering too..
who says SUN no gender... SUN YAT SEN = MALE.. SUN YAN ZI = FEMALE lehOriginally posted by SunRisE:must think one meh??
i'm the SUN! no gender~
/ME PENGSAN!!!!Originally posted by yunzhongzi:who says SUN no gender... SUN YAT SEN = MALE.. SUN YAN ZI = FEMALE leh
Originally posted by SunRisE:must think one meh??
i'm the SUN! no gender~
and 1 more...sun wu kong..Originally posted by yunzhongzi:who says SUN no gender... SUN YAT SEN = MALE.. SUN YAN ZI = FEMALE leh
Originally posted by SGpork:and 1 more...sun wu kong..
Originally posted by Ah Ma:NO EXCUSE for you AH MA...
Do you think:
a girl and a guy go out lunch = couple
a girl and a guy go out together = couple
a girl and a guy tok on pone = couple
???????
sometimes ppl tend to mistaken for the above... .wat do u all tink? i tink is normal for a girl and a guy go out lunch / go out together / tok on pone...
[b]poll Results
Can
1) Yunzz
2) ilikeflingsm
3)meowmeow
4)Neontetra
Cannot
1) Chunyong
2)crazyprata
3)nww16[/b]
NO EXCUSE for you TOO...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Can lah.. I believe in platonic relaitonships leh.. Have a lot of "girlfrens" who are older than me one oso leh
till now still dunno u female or male leh... [/b]Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Originally posted by SunRisE:
[b]my bf.. and his best friends... (mostly or i can say all.. females)
WooHoooOOOo~~~Originally posted by laurence82:ah ma, why u let out the secret out that i am the one eating with u at canteen or sending u home? see lah , people mistaken liao
who is the stupid 1Originally posted by The Hobbit:why not.
you're old traditions.
stupid questions.
can pig and dog be best friends?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=85172