macam fei hua leh...Originally posted by hopy:hard, v v v hard...
but still possible
no lor, its not 'fei hua' lor, coz i didn't use my 'fei' to say it out, i type it out oneOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:macam fei hua leh...
u mean using u "fei shou to type... lidat oso consider "fei" hua mah..Originally posted by hopy:no lor, its not 'fei hua' lor, coz i didn't use my 'fei' to say it out, i type it out one
but my hand not 'fei' lor if not how i type? aiyo.. common sense also no hv.. CMI har~Originally posted by yunzhongzi:u mean using u "fei shou to type... lidat oso consider "fei" hua mah..
cannot be the first pronunciation sound as in FEI1 meh???Originally posted by hopy:but my hand not 'fei' lor if not how i type? aiyo.. common sense also no hv.. CMI har~
ya lor, ur hand lorOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:cannot be the first pronunciation sound as in FEI1 meh???
Which is bad aint it....Originally posted by edLow:hmm, i once fall in love with my best female frd. But thing just didnt managed to work out btwn us and now we as good as strangers
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:
what what???Originally posted by The Hobbit:why not.
you're old traditions.
stupid questions.
can pig and dog be best friends?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=85172
no ur small piglet..Originally posted by SunRisE:hahaha.. why everyone want's to know me female or male?? ahhaha
it doesn't matter... i'm still human afterall.. hehehe..
HHAHahHahha..Originally posted by SGpork:no ur small piglet..
with a balloon
u a human ah?Originally posted by SunRisE:hahaha.. why everyone want's to know me female or male?? ahhaha
it doesn't matter... i'm still human afterall.. hehehe..
haha....n u have a tiger,donkey,bear as friend am i right???Originally posted by SunRisE:HHAHahHahha..
i'm piglet.. i love to sweep the floor..
i like to eat.. most of all.. i like to ZZzzZZzZzzz
how abt bunny?Originally posted by SGpork:haha....n u have a tiger,donkey,bear as friend am i right???
i though u only have 3 real life friends + 2 imaginary friends + 1 virtually created friend?Originally posted by cAr|n:of cos can be normal friends... arbo u think i nun ah.. all the friends around me all female meh... guy friends sometimes more fun... as long as both parties understand that u r juz friends den ok lor... no prob
but on the other hand... someone always tell me... everything oso start from fren
got meh..winnie the pooh got bunny de? not sure wor...Originally posted by hopy:how abt bunny?
goit ah~ winnie the pooh inside got the rabbit who day n nite cares abt his carrot n cabbage farm nia...Originally posted by SGpork:got meh..winnie the pooh got bunny de? not sure wor...