this is sadOriginally posted by edLow:hmm, i once fall in love with my best female frd. But thing just didnt managed to work out btwn us and now we as good as strangers
this is sad tooOriginally posted by Misogynist:I dunno if you can call her my bez fren but the problem is that when i'm with her, i feel blessed..Somehow i can pour my problems to her..We were together once, but i guess u can call us frens..
The problem is that i feel like reconciliating with her but i'm trying to push that away cuz i'm afraid of the rejection again..I'm trying to have minimal contact with her but somehow we just find our way to make contact..
So I guess it's really possible for a platonic r/s provided both parties exercise control and view the "dates" as a kind of catching up..
heehehhee..Originally posted by edLow:u a human ah?
isnt sunrise a scenery term?
i got many many friends.. hehehee.. pooh my best friend~Originally posted by SGpork:haha....n u have a tiger,donkey,bear as friend am i right???
the rabbit lor..Originally posted by SGpork:got meh..winnie the pooh got bunny de? not sure wor...
Originally posted by DXuan:Cannot My ex gf slept with her so called 'platonic best friend'
Dinosaw diam diam la !!Originally posted by Di'no'saw:Di'no' just hope tt dose who say yes r not cheating themselves.......
It rily nid a lot o self control to maintain tt........
but for Di'no' it's an open argurment....though I wld say no.....
experienced it yet?Originally posted by Axelheat755:i say can
i say can ... but the gal say cannot... she no wantOriginally posted by extremex:experienced it yet?
if haven, wait till you experience it haha~
but i also can... cos my bez fren tat time is a girl and she already has a bf..
Haha then control comes into play loh. Discipline at least. Knowing what you really want ma. Don't today me tomorrow him, continuing this stint for a few months. Wah heart pain I tell youOriginally posted by extremex:
these things are uncontrollable..~
but most probably pple will say 'we wun' 'we wun' and in the end still will..
becum bf-gf i mean..
Originally posted by Ah Ma:a girl n a guy can be best friends wat...if canot then does tat mean guys dn have girl de best friendS?or girls dn hav girl de best friends?even after they married or gt gf/bf?
blur. btw wat is platonic relationship?
friend friend relationship... no sex involvedOriginally posted by Ah Ma:blur. btw wat is platonic relationship?
u tink i dog ahhh nabeiz turtle...y nt u agree wit ah maOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
Aiya Ah Ma dun so confuse la....
Jus agree wif Pipi....Pipi say u jus nod ur head & agree....
So simple nia....
icic...then alot mah..alot of ppl fren frenOriginally posted by Axelheat755:friend friend relationship... no sex involved
Originally posted by Ah Ma:u tink i dog ahhh nabeiz turtle...y nt u agree wit ah ma
i say Pipi is tai jian...
pipi nod head
pipi is gay
pi pi nod head