then no show to see already. so sianz..Originally posted by laurence82:I mean no more tiffs, no more scolding each other etc etc and be good good friends?
i think v difficult lor, coz in the 1st place yzz aka matong aka shuitong aka MJ2 got alot of other enemies also lor, so the prob is w/ yzz aka matong aka shuitong aka MJ2 n not ah maOriginally posted by laurence82:I mean no more tiffs, no more scolding each other etc etc and be good good friends?
si hopy....Originally posted by hopy:i think v difficult lor, coz in the 1st place yzz aka matong aka shuitong aka MJ2 got alot of other enemies also lor, so the prob is w/ yzz aka matong aka shuitong aka MJ2 n not ah ma
si yun always scold my hopyOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:si hopy....
then all the firepower to be concentrated on u instead??Originally posted by laurence82:I mean no more tiffs, no more scolding each other etc etc and be good good friends?
pui pui pui.. who best fren with her... *pui*Originally posted by foga:for all we know, they could have alreadi became best friends.
we never know. they might either be more than just best friends.Originally posted by foga:for all we know, they could have alreadi became best friends.
x2Originally posted by 798:we never know. they might either be more than just best friends.
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:then all the firepower to be concentrated on u instead??
Originally posted by laurence82:I mean no more tiffs, no more scolding each other etc etc and be good good friends?
Yun & Ah Ma couple ....Originally posted by thhong22:from tv shows......... yuan jia always become couple in the end
Ok la .. as long as its not viscious ... 2 of dem quarreling can be pretty entertaining ...Originally posted by laurence82:I mean no more tiffs, no more scolding each other etc etc and be good good friends?
divorce? they married liao ah?Originally posted by weidev:impossible loe... unless they break up... or have a divorce...
Originally posted by Aulf:Ok la .. as long as its not viscious ... 2 of dem quarreling can be pretty entertaining ...
x 3Originally posted by 798:we never know. they might either be more than just best friends.
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
Aulf dun like 2 c dem 2geder??
my eye gok tio sai then best fren wit u...YEEEEEEOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:pui pui pui.. who best fren with her... *pui*