For this Friend of mine whom only have 3 real life friends, 2 imaginary friends and 1 virtually created friend (which is Lim Lao Pei),
Happy Birthday to u!Once again, I'm the only person out of ur so-called 6 friends whom wished u Happy Birthday so early! muaahahaha! Why this frd of mine so Ke Lian! Nmind lah, thou shall show u some Ren Jian You Qing feeling to u so u can remain "
pretending" to be caring! hehehe!
Yeah! Yeah! Me Tiao Po Li Jian again rite?
edLow,
The virtually created friend.
----- ----- -----
Part 2 will be coming up soon, provided if I still remember my other friend's bd or I still alive kicking n punching freely like a bird!
To this ultimate Bo Sim Lang friend of mine whom also only have 3 real life friends, 2 imaginary friends and 1 virtually created friend (which is Lim Lao Pei),
Happy Birthday to u too!
We (exlcude Lim Lao Pei) "
hate" u for dumping us and always lost urself in AMK!
edLow,
The friend whom make u drunk!
----- ----- -----
Guess I will tio slap n say I Tiao Po Li Jian again.
Hai.... used to it liao lor!