u mean u go his house to hav breakfast...Originally posted by NeonTetra:scan ur head...i met him for breakfast la
ok when i go ur hse?Originally posted by laurence82:si neon
U r next...Originally posted by laurence82:scandalous
*shudder*
For all we know, si neon might be fantasizing..kekekekekek
no..u first then himOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U r next...
JURONG!!Originally posted by laurence82:dont worry he doesnt know where i live...
even if he does, people usuall say 'beware of dogs'
i would say, beware of my sis, she kick ass and arse hole alike kekekekke pun intended
Originally posted by eutjin:hmm .....
interesting ....
exact address?Originally posted by NeonTetra:JURONG!!
is there a reason why you are running towards me?Originally posted by laurence82:
Arghhhh...eutjinnie in a bottle is here...run..run for u r lives
that i dunno...hahaOriginally posted by laurence82:exact address?
Hmm, i am running away from uOriginally posted by eutjin:is there a reason why you are running towards me?
luckily mi good good boiOriginally posted by laurence82:dont worry he doesnt know where i live...
even if he does, people usuall say 'beware of dogs'
i would say, beware of my sis, she kick ass and arse hole alike kekekekke pun intended
dun believe ask him again lor...Originally posted by laurence82:scandalous
*shudder*
For all we know, si neon might be fantasizing..kekekekekek
kinky!Originally posted by sgboy2004:u mean u go his house to hav breakfast...
MORE SCANDAL
confirmed SCANDALOriginally posted by wuming78:kinky!