gasp! wat happened to him?!?Originally posted by laurence82:Lets all have a minute of silence for weidev.
*bow head, someone play the Last Post*
wat gay = happy mah...Originally posted by NeonTetra:
pls lah......eat one breakfast gay meh?
we stay so close to each other
so gay indeed!Originally posted by hopy:wat gay = happy mah...
wat u thinking? bu da zi zhao?
no...not Xin Huan...Originally posted by thhong22:weidev got xing huan?
so openly declare out somemore
but seems very one-sided leh...... weidev nv say anythingOriginally posted by NeonTetra:no...not Xin Huan...
its the latest movie...Brotherhood.
haha..nah..for fun la.Originally posted by thhong22:but seems very one-sided leh...... weidev nv say anything
y u keep wanna tell pple abt u n weidev?
fun meh? abit boliaoOriginally posted by NeonTetra:haha..nah..for fun la.
one sided wat? he not at hme mah
.....Originally posted by bismarck:i noticed this entire thread no one is premier member...
hmm
btw where's weidev ? too tired ?
Busy on you??Originally posted by NeonTetra:.....
he's busy la
Perversion has filled the hearts of men.Originally posted by Troy437:Busy on you??
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Perversion has filled the hearts of men.
busy with his own things.
and u had to make the thread sound so scandalousOriginally posted by NeonTetra:Perversion has filled the hearts of men.
busy with his own things.
shd i be honored?Originally posted by NeonTetra:hello all...
haha..i am typing this from weidev's computer
this is so past...Originally posted by sgboy2004:SCANDAL
yup he had prawn noodle... and i had fishball soup...Originally posted by NeonTetra:scan ur head...i met him for breakfast la
??Originally posted by laurence82:si neon