Originally posted by Ah Ma:my grandson = weidev
my grand daughter-inlaw=neon
she still dunno... but i don think she will have any objections...Originally posted by laurence82:What is ahem ahem?
Does your mother approve of your relationship with neon?
ur hint veri big leh...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm....
and the "lovers" bit, i didn't say har
still dare to say...Originally posted by WrX_STi:hahaha... long time nv see weidev.. now he like neon liao sia...
i like abit taller...Originally posted by the Bear:kinda think they both are suited for each other
about the same size and built
at least i have the guy's role...Originally posted by Ah Ma:my grandson = weidev
my grand daughter-inlaw=neon
Originally posted by the Bear:even ah ma think so...
muahahahahahhahaha
/back to playing insaniquarium
Yup same size and built, easier to ahem ahem , every part easy to reach....Originally posted by the Bear:kinda think they both are suited for each other
about the same size and built
Originally posted by laurence82:Yup same size and built, easier to ahem ahem , every part easy to reach....
ya lor...good right? can muack him easilyOriginally posted by laurence82:Yup same size and built, easier to ahem ahem , every part easy to reach....
for this, dont blame anyone for perpetuating a scandalOriginally posted by NeonTetra:ya lor...good right? can muack him easily
i say things to satisfy ppl's expectations..kena suanedOriginally posted by bismarck:for this, dont blame anyone for perpetuating a scandal
Originally posted by weidev:u jiu huan...
Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya lor...good right? can muack him easily
i tot it has already started?Originally posted by bismarck:for this, dont blame anyone for perpetuating a scandal
cool down bro... ah lau onli joking... but to elaborate on ur statements...Originally posted by NeonTetra:i say things to satisfy ppl's expectations..kena suaned
i say things from the truth that doesnt please ppl...also same thing.
well...dun worry i nv give up. haha
tt sentence of mine is for entertainment purpose. even if its true tt i kiss him...as my brother...is there something wrong?
just in case u forgot...i dun follow the world's standards.
i always go back to jiu huan also ma...Originally posted by thhong22:
hanor u xi xing yan jiu mahhh
Not me not me...i am innocent.Originally posted by weidev:cool down bro... ah lau onli joking... but to elaborate on ur statements...
there is no nid to care bout anybody as long as u can justify wat u done... as such there is no nid for any explanation...
u r guilty as charged...Originally posted by laurence82:Not me not me...i am innocent.
Yes Your HonourOriginally posted by weidev:u r guilty as charged...
Originally posted by laurence82:Yes Your Honour
Let me cite Merrit vs Merritt
Firstly, they are husband and wife in marriage, so we have to make the first presumption that this case its a family social domestic agreement, and there are no intention to create a legal intentions here.
Your honour, however, we must consider evidence to the contrary that will rebutt this presumption. Firstly we must consider the economic consequnces borne by the plaintiff...........
Witness Ah Lau 82:Originally posted by weidev:
another charge... contempt(sp?) of court...
lifetime imprisonment...Originally posted by laurence82:Witness Ah Lau 82:
SMLJ, yoor horner, simi kontamp of kot, u think my engren lausi u anihow charge here charge there, lim peh la le kong..last time har.....
what i mean is, simply put, he's fuelling the whatever scandalOriginally posted by weidev:i tot it has already started?