COngrats!!!Originally posted by weidev:1 more to 8oooth posts...
sounds like a game liddatOriginally posted by laurence82:Congrats!
You have reached the 8000th level
Proceed to the 9000th level
When you reach the 10,000th level, you will meet your first Monster Boss.
reminds me of MLMOriginally posted by sgboy2004:sounds like a game liddat
Psst, would you like to play the role of the first monster boss? Since this posting thing under MOI, so I called it MOI GameOriginally posted by sgboy2004:sounds like a game liddat
10q...Originally posted by BonJovi:COngrats!!!
thanks...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Congrats in advance.....
long ago...Originally posted by sgboy2004:get ready camera
arigatou...Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:congrates..
i tot i fought the boss at the 8oooth lvl? nt yet? omg... nvm i try harder... 2ooo more lvls to go...Originally posted by laurence82:Congrats!
You have reached the 8000th level
Proceed to the 9000th level
When you reach the 10,000th level, you will meet your first Monster Boss.
soon soon... looking at ur post counts veri near liao leh...Originally posted by X-men:wah... so fast 8000 liao ar...
don't know when I can reach 8000
it IS a game...Originally posted by sgboy2004:sounds like a game liddat
taken... thanks...Originally posted by bismarck:reminds me of MLM
weidev want screenshot?
you asking sgboy for a one night stand? omg... scandal~!~!Originally posted by laurence82:Psst, would you like to play the role of the first monster boss? Since this posting thing under MOI, so I called it MOI Game
Yunhaier will play the second boss? Ons?
10q...Originally posted by bismarck:
no prob... i treat all to ice water... the rest ask ah ma pay...Originally posted by Nelstar:When you 10k, treat everyone to a dinner celebration at Ritz Carlton kay?
Congratulations!
Har no lah, not ONS, but ons. Aiyoh, why you keep thinking of one night stand? What have coughsineoncough done to u....sighOriginally posted by weidev:you asking sgboy for a one night stand? omg... scandal~!~!