I can have TMM sessions with my ger ger anytime lah... This is an OUTING... Probably my buddies around too... They wanna intro the 'duck' to their ger gers too...Originally posted by FireIce:and u want so many "lightbulbs" to go ur TMM outing with ur ger ger?
Hallo hong !!!Originally posted by thhong22:i noe lah.... but i mean... duck rice, duck porridge, duck noodle, or duck wat???
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:icic.. haizzz.. Wo Mei Kou Fu Le...
BRAISED DUCK.Originally posted by thhong22:wat duck?
TOO BAD liao... You won't know what you'll be MISSING...Originally posted by cAr|n:geylang the duck famous ah?? *drools*
but think won't be free on this day lah
LORONG 35... NICE or not you've got to TASTE IT to FIND OUT....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Geylang duck nice meh?
Which stall...?
Originally posted by Ah Ma:
i dn eat ducks nor chicken leh...gt any other food or nt.like porridge or fish?..
GOT... DUCK PORRIDGE... Think there's a tutrle soup stall there too?
aiyo y dn sat tis sat i working at geylang come pom my chang mah..
WHich toilet?
anyway i live east side...sun geylang aso can lar..
btw which lorong ahh?? i go be electric bulb lor since u post in kpkb liao..i mus support heee actualy main reason bcos is in east side...
Lorong 35...
any after programs or nt? i stil gt ktv coupon haven used if u all wan can go.....aiyo sudenly v on hor me...skali i put plane.....kana beaten by u all..
AFTER PROGRAMME ar? > We shall decide again if they wanna go KTV or what after that lor...? "
Duck rice and porridge...Originally posted by thhong22:i noe lah.... but i mean... duck rice, duck porridge, duck noodle, or duck wat???
Don't DISCRIMMINATE AGAINST DUCKS PLS...Originally posted by SGpork:oh duck...thanks god... phew...
CUTE RUBBER DUCKOriginally posted by thhong22:tat's wat i was asking mah.... organiser only put duck... but nv say wat duck
i don understand
Originally posted by tare:
3pm?? tat's lunch or dinner or wat?!
Whatever you'll like to take it as...? You can starve yourself for lunch or have an earlier lunch to make this your dinner or 'in-between'?
3pm is to avoid the CROWD....
thot usually ppl go geylang for frog leg porridge or beef horfun.... duck nice har?
You don't know what you're MISSING...?
NO lah... It's an OUTING what... If CROCO turns up then we ALL GO BUY 4D OK?!Originally posted by thhong22:hahahha........ i nv notice wat topic i posting in........
mai lah... devil go tmm with his gal... i don wan b lightbulb
u can ask YZZ to go alongOriginally posted by Ah Ma:all couples i go there ma chiam a light bulb there
Err... May I REMIND you AGAIN?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Hallo hong !!!
me can't go you all have fun !!! Going for health talk in JB .... join your outing next time Devil dear!!! don't be angry !!!
SO SORRY to hear that..?Originally posted by jusgal:haiz....i still cannot take duck meat
yesterday, comb my hair and kena the area. so pain. lucky no blood.
better not eat duck first
no thanks.....i rather bring Andy Lau Poster goOriginally posted by homerun:u can ask YZZ to go along
yeah ANDY LAU AH BAY's poster isit???Originally posted by Ah Ma:no thanks.....i rather bring Andy Lau Poster go
CROCO!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by homerun:u can ask YZZ to go along
HAHA... COME LAH... They're gonna TASTE BETTER than 'CHICKENS'Originally posted by xking:very tempting leh.
yux oni u will like ah bay poster yeee!````Originally posted by yunzhongzi:yeah ANDY LAU AH BAY's poster isit???