ar huh.. me underage later police catch me how...Originally posted by Devil1976:Then you should REALLY COME...?
no la.. cos both of them...say scared lightingbulb ma...Originally posted by tare:then i must bring one more to go with me then no lightbulb?!
who say i dun mind?!Originally posted by SGpork:no la.. cos both of them...say scared lightingbulb ma...
then..since they like each other so much...can go together lor ..then no lightingblub ... u ar..u dont mind what...
or if i go... u must hold my hand when crossing the road lah..
If you're that old then he should be the one holding your hand?Originally posted by tare:who say i dun mind?!
hold ur hand? you think i tat old or r u really tat small?
either way i lugi....Originally posted by Devil1976:If you're that old then he should be the one holding your hand?
yah i prefer chickenOriginally posted by Devil1976:You prefer 'chicken'?
yah yah..... then this lao zabo shall not turn up to spoil ur appetiteOriginally posted by Devil1976:Not same old look lah... Now you should look even OLDER...
u .... u .... call urself tat then i how??!!Originally posted by thhong22:yah yah..... then this lao zabo shall not turn up to spoil ur appetite
enjoyz
i'll call u a sexy chio buOriginally posted by tare:u .... u .... call urself tat then i how??!!
nt aljunied meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Quick quick... Can we have a CONFIRMATION? Who wanna go? Meet at Payar Lebar MRT.....
Sure lugi... Because I'm not the one holding your hand?Originally posted by tare:either way i lugi....
Ask the ducks to 'camo' themselves as chickens...Originally posted by thhong22:yah i prefer chicken
Don't like that lah...Originally posted by thhong22:yah yah..... then this lao zabo shall not turn up to spoil ur appetite
enjoyz
it's good. confirm and chop 100%Originally posted by Devil1976:LORONG 35... NICE or not you've got to TASTE IT to FIND OUT....
paya lebar is nearer. much nearer .......Originally posted by Ah Ma:nt aljunied meh?
Payar Lebar MRT. Aljunied walk until Lorong 35, you'll be 'CHAO DA' already... "Originally posted by Ah Ma:nt aljunied meh?
Originally posted by Ah Ma:hong y nt we go eat dim sum they go eat duck rice then we met after tat for other programs..lidat we nt light bulb le
then you ppl can eat roast Ah MaOriginally posted by Devil1976:Payar Lebar MRT. Aljunied walk until Lorong 35, you'll be 'CHAO DA' already... "
YA... So you wanna join USOriginally posted by eutjin:it's good. confirm and chop 100%
i eat there often
i work on sundaysOriginally posted by Devil1976:YA... So you wanna join US
Even the PORRIDGE is...Originally posted by eutjin:i work on sundays
but, i'll still promote the good duck rice there
I think have to see who's there then can decide right?Originally posted by Ah Ma:wat is after programs? go bowlin or ktv?
or others?