can sun can use ...jus tat need to bk earlier...i use b4 last few sunOriginally posted by Devil1976:I think have to see who's there then can decide right?
I'm ok with either though I don't bowl... KTV think Sunday night no package and also cannot use coupon?
Can anyone confirm for the KTV? KTV QUEENS!!! WHERE ARE YOU?? "
Then ONS LAH... KTV... < "Originally posted by Ah Ma:can sun can use ...jus tat need to bk earlier...i use b4 last few sun
then i c no DEVILOriginally posted by Devil1976:Don't like that lah...
At most I cover my eyes as I eat...? See no 'evil'
i juz got tons of ktv vouchers (12 of them from every branch)....... sunday can use......Originally posted by Devil1976:I think have to see who's there then can decide right?
I'm ok with either though I don't bowl... KTV think Sunday night no package and also cannot use coupon?
Can anyone confirm for the KTV? KTV QUEENS!!! WHERE ARE YOU?? "
wah i very the broke leh....... still haven get my payssssssssssss (may, june)Originally posted by Ah Ma:hong y nt we go eat dim sum they go eat duck rice then we met after tat for other programs..lidat we nt light bulb le
Okie..Originally posted by xking:put me tbc devil...thanx
if i never play soccer on sunday i join u all.
You MEMBER arOriginally posted by thhong22:i juz got tons of ktv vouchers (12 of them from every branch)....... sunday can use......
kaoz... all expire in 31 july... expect me to go everyday
Join us for KTV?Originally posted by weidev:sunday ah... i working leh... psps...
din u c i wrote above........ i c no devil?Originally posted by Devil1976:You MEMBER ar
So you joining us Sunday
Originally posted by thhong22:din u c i wrote above........ i c no devil?
Originally posted by Devil1976:den KTV lehz ?
[b]CANCELLED
*Due to the poor response, this outing has been cancelled. But do try out the DUCK there if you like? It's really NICE..
YUP. EVERYTHING's CANCELLED. SORRY about it. Response is NO GOOD. Besides... VERY TIRED LATELY. LOTS of things going on at work place... SORRY pal.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:den KTV lehz ?
oso cancel ah ?
YES. REALLY NICE. Go CHECK IT OUT one day?Originally posted by SGpork:really nicE? hmmz me no go before.. haha ..aww cancel?
me throat infection.....if go can onli listen to our lovely ah ma singingOriginally posted by Devil1976:Join us for KTV?
You SHOULD be STUDYING THENOriginally posted by tare:aiyoh cancel har? okie then i dun feel so bad.... cos i just rem next wk i got 2 tests...... then after tat 2 assignments submit (which i haven't even started)...
devil try and organise again later when u not so bz?
dontknow how to go lah.Originally posted by Devil1976:YES. REALLY NICE. Go CHECK IT OUT one day?