Unn Chua Le Arh Beh Koon?Originally posted by FireIce:
u prefer which outing? bbq? ktv or dinner...Originally posted by laurence82:can put me tbc?
You also should go sentosa outing lah.Originally posted by weidev:after sentosa outing come this outing lor...
dunno leh... i must see this outing hw first...Originally posted by M©+square:You also should go sentosa outing lah.
i am for bbq and dinner, coz me cant sing...in anyway i prefer bbq coz i can help set up fire.Originally posted by weidev:u prefer which outing? bbq? ktv or dinner...
onz ah... thanks for ur support...Originally posted by laurence82:i am for bbq and dinner, coz me cant sing...in anyway i prefer bbq coz i can help set up fire.
Originally posted by laurence82:i am for bbq and dinner, coz me cant sing...in anyway i prefer bbq coz i can help set up fire.
/me throw hot charcoal at bearOriginally posted by the Bear:don't burn down the place can already
don worry... i will be there to keep an eye on him...Originally posted by the Bear:don't burn down the place can already
Originally posted by laurence82:/me throw hot charcoal at bear
since tat day we parted... i never see u liao leh...Originally posted by M©+square:So gian......hmmm....bery long no see Weidev too.
/me swallow the charcoal...Originally posted by laurence82:/me throw hot charcoal at bear
I'll let you know the next week! Try to go!!!Originally posted by weidev:since tat day we parted... i never see u liao leh...
charcoal onli ma...Originally posted by the Bear:see? arsonist at work
Onz ah... thanks for ur support...Originally posted by M©+square:I'll let you know the next week! Try to go!!!