haha why didnt i think of that?!Originally posted by coolger03:heng u never say borrow air freshener from the auntie....
wah!! can see someone going for sentosa instead liao...Originally posted by BaByBoY:woo hoo..
/me gibs wolf whistle.
yah... then i'll smell of toilet... isn't that nice...Originally posted by extremex:haha why didnt i think of that?!
but perfume can lar..
not much difference though.. except if the auntie give you the toilet freshener instead
i dun think it will be THAT late.. but i m not sure of it..Originally posted by fishing7:can old man join in. But u guys serious sing until 3 am??!!
not nice lar.. i always go toilet one.. then keep smelling same think not good ma..Originally posted by coolger03:yah... then i'll smell of toilet... isn't that nice...
Originally posted by fishing7:gotta confirm later. May have part time business meeting. Tell you guys later. Thanks for not minding old man.
tat place ah... y dun like... i find it okay la...Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... i oso long time no c u liao......
kinda miss u.......
c how lah...... if i free then i go loh..... but hoh... i don quite like tat place leh
after sentosa lor...Originally posted by coolger03:eh... dun think so... cos going sentosa leh...
pai seh ah...
x2...Originally posted by extremex:try to go if u can lor...
if u nt tired after sentosa then come along bah
i let u have the room all by urself...Originally posted by coolger03:idea... then stinko stinko... and everyone will run away from me lor... then i get to sing all by myself hor....
u wear bikini come ktv...Originally posted by thhong22:coolger going sentosa???
wearing bikini?
ya... i sing with coolger... lai la... lai la...Originally posted by extremex:weidev will sing with you.. no worries haha
but i will be far away though... lol
jokin jokin
bring perfume n spray alot alot before coming lor
go beach wear bikini nicer ma...Originally posted by coolger03:no wear bikini lah....
go sentosa must wear bikin meh?? wait me go visit those place of interest leh??
Originally posted by Axelheat755:places of interest got no restriction on clothes de leh...
gd suggestion...Originally posted by coolger03:heng u never say borrow air freshener from the auntie....
x2...Originally posted by thhong22:hehe... they playing games on beach mah.... beach wear for gals = bikini
dun whistle other ppl... u coming?Originally posted by BaByBoY:woo hoo..
/me gibs wolf whistle.
isn;t tat the same thing as air freshener?Originally posted by extremex:haha why didnt i think of that?!
but perfume can lar..
not much difference though.. except if the auntie give you the toilet freshener instead
go there bio yandao ah?Originally posted by coolger03:wah!! can see someone going for sentosa instead liao...
but no lor.. me not going for the beach activity mah....
old man welcome to join in... but we sing maybe until 11 or 12 onli la...Originally posted by fishing7:can old man join in. But u guys serious sing until 3 am??!!
Originally posted by coolger03:yah... then i'll smell of toilet... isn't that nice...
bu guan shi da ren hai shi xiao ren... dou ke yi qu...Originally posted by extremex:i dun think it will be THAT late.. but i m not sure of it..
hmmm... go lar.. regardless old or young..
scandal~!~!Originally posted by extremex:not nice lar.. i always go toilet one.. then keep smelling same think not good ma..
aiyah you just go lar.. sweat is not a problem~
just sing for me to listen can le..