no prob... age is nt a barrier...Originally posted by fishing7:gotta confirm later. May have part time business meeting. Tell you guys later. Thanks for not minding old man.
=.=!!Originally posted by weidev:scandal~!~!
of cos.. if age is a barrier, then we wun be chatting nw arent we>?Originally posted by weidev:no prob... age is nt a barrier...
i one time reple all ma...Originally posted by extremex:=.=!!
wah seh your replies can be 1 page liao
scandal? who who?
who scandal?
Originally posted by extremex:of cos.. if age is a barrier, then we wun be chatting nw arent we>?
u this cute yandao not ard.. got other ppl for me to bio meh??Originally posted by weidev:go there bio yandao ah?
where got??Originally posted by weidev:i one time reple all ma...
scandal between u and coolger lor...
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!Originally posted by coolger03:where got??
thot u had wanted to sing with me?? now push me to someone else??
tsk tsk
*shake head*
3pm maxwell lunchOriginally posted by Ah Ma:so hw ahh confirm wher?
bo lang = small and cohesive..Originally posted by yunzhongzi:looks like this outing bo lang leh... kekekeke...
wah i 19 yr old only..Originally posted by ChiHongXue:Hi Guys,
How I wish I can join you guys.
Its a pity I have to accompany my aunt to the casino cruise.
Anyone interested? $28 nett. (next time can consider)
Rdgs & Cheerz
weidev i lend you knife~ heeeeeOriginally posted by BufPuf:weidev u going to kill me for this
i mite not be able to go
my ex company is organizing an informal trip to batam and my ex colleagues actually ask me to go..
if the trip is confirm i shd be going..but i heard is sunday and mon ...to be confirm ah
wah will have no space one har?Originally posted by ChiHongXue:eh...i dun think there got check age. but if u are those who loves to play jackpot, there are some in the restaurant.
I think 28 its worthwhile because u can have buffet the whole day, Bad thing is there will not be any rooms. But the last time I went, a lot of people dun want to sleep in the rooms but in the theater and lounge.
can see pple beginning to be pilot liaoz...kekekekeOriginally posted by xking:weidev if i free that day i'll support U.
TBC.
U bring 5 niah.. I bring one lorry.... hahahaOriginally posted by extremex:bo lang = small and cohesive..
i bring abt 10 pple go lor
but i think i can bring abt 5 lar.. nt confirmed
scar-ley your lorry only got u 1 person... hahaaaOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:U bring 5 niah.. I bring one lorry.... hahaha
donno leh.... i think very hard to find songs loh... n then write liao give KJ, he oso nv play it one..... n some of their disc will hang hang oneOriginally posted by weidev:tat place ah... y dun like... i find it okay la...