siao ahOriginally posted by weidev:u wear bikini come ktv...
u scare cold got many ppl can give u wen luanOriginally posted by thhong22:siao ah
does tat includes u??? hahahaOriginally posted by Axelheat755:u scare cold got many ppl can give u wen luan
me is a beast... u come near u will get hurt!Originally posted by thhong22:does tat includes u??? hahaha
ohh...... heng ah.....Originally posted by Axelheat755:me is monk .. cannot give u wen luan
ya.. heng ah... but den u still got the other wolf pack to handleOriginally posted by thhong22:ohh...... heng ah.....
don have lahOriginally posted by Axelheat755:ya.. heng ah... but den u still got the other wolf pack to handle
maxwell there lor...Originally posted by Ah Ma:so hw ahh confirm wher?
ya lor... nobody go... hw?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:looks like this outing bo lang leh... kekekeke...
u come ktv here bio me lor...Originally posted by coolger03:u this cute yandao not ard.. got other ppl for me to bio meh??
i wanna sing with you... but dunno u wanna sing with me anot...Originally posted by coolger03:where got??
thot u had wanted to sing with me?? now push me to someone else??
tsk tsk
*shake head*
the more the merrier... come join us...Originally posted by extremex:ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!
i'd better retreat.. dun wanna be a 3rd party
tsk tsk
ah ma old liao... must forgif her...Originally posted by extremex:3pm maxwell lunch
3.30 superstar ktv
isnt it in the 1st post?
i think so lar
i too young leh...Originally posted by ChiHongXue:Hi Guys,
How I wish I can join you guys.
Its a pity I have to accompany my aunt to the casino cruise.
Anyone interested? $28 nett. (next time can consider)
Rdgs & Cheerz
Originally posted by BufPuf:weidev u going to kill me for this
i mite not be able to go
my ex company is organizing an informal trip to batam and my ex colleagues actually ask me to go..
if the trip is confirm i shd be going..but i heard is sunday and mon ...to be confirm ah
/me accepts the weapon...Originally posted by extremex:weidev i lend you knife~ heeeee
no rooms???Originally posted by ChiHongXue:eh...i dun think there got check age. but if u are those who loves to play jackpot, there are some in the restaurant.
I think 28 its worthwhile because u can have buffet the whole day, Bad thing is there will not be any rooms. But the last time I went, a lot of people dun want to sleep in the rooms but in the theater and lounge.
tbc onli???Originally posted by hopy:put me tbc
dun like tat la... must come leh...Originally posted by xking:weidev if i free that day i'll support U.
TBC.
u dun fly can liao...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:can see pple beginning to be pilot liaoz...kekekeke
Originally posted by extremex:scar-ley your lorry only got u 1 person... hahaaa
u say one ah.. better bring lorry ah~
no nid book... we gt piority... nt room la... is hall...Originally posted by Axelheat755:the ktv is not in room is it?
or else how to book sia. so many TBC?
u sing in the other side lor... the one u use remote one...Originally posted by thhong22:donno leh.... i think very hard to find songs loh... n then write liao give KJ, he oso nv play it one..... n some of their disc will hang hang one
attract attention ma...Originally posted by thhong22:siao ah
especially u right...Originally posted by Axelheat755:u scare cold got many ppl can give u wen luan