alamakOriginally posted by Axelheat755:i need someone to sing wif me de... so at least sing out of tune got someone share the blame kekeke
simple... ah ma will sing with you...Originally posted by Axelheat755:my singing not that good can sing in hall leh... + i shy....
u wanna volunteer? lolz...Originally posted by BufPuf:alamak
yr xin ji very zhong leh
hahahahahah
x2...Originally posted by Ah Ma:confirm liao if less than 10 ppl go, we go liverpool!~~
my singing too gootOriginally posted by weidev:u wanna volunteer? lolz...
i sing soft soft lor....Originally posted by BufPuf:my singing too goot
if he sing with me
he cover my voice
i dun wan
hahahahahahhahaha
hahahhaOriginally posted by Axelheat755:i sing soft soft lor....
wat liverpool? where izit?Originally posted by Ah Ma:confirm liao if less than 10 ppl go, we go liverpool!~~
u also tbc... gd...Originally posted by fishing7:Oiiii
Never put in my name in the first page. I also tbc
liverpool fan club there... at tanjong pagar...Originally posted by thhong22:wat liverpool? where izit?
donno whereOriginally posted by weidev:liverpool fan club there... at tanjong pagar...
i oso tbc......Originally posted by weidev:u also tbc... gd...
quite ulu... but there quite comfortable... but nt for big groups...Originally posted by thhong22:donno where
self service ma...Originally posted by thhong22:i oso tbc......
i add myself liao
orhh...... u all always have last min outing or private outings one.....Originally posted by weidev:quite ulu... but there quite comfortable... but nt for big groups...
i also dunno ma... nw i also nt updated... if lucky i see the outing i will go lor...Originally posted by thhong22:orhh...... u all always have last min outing or private outings one.....
forever i donno one leh
i always nv c one lehOriginally posted by weidev:i also dunno ma... nw i also nt updated... if lucky i see the outing i will go lor...