i also scouts in primiary sch...Originally posted by laurence82:nablez, me last time is scouts hor, i set up a blaze with wet wood one hor, small processed wood is small case hor, dont play play
Originally posted by laurence82:nablez, me last time is scouts hor, i set up a blaze with wet wood one hor, small processed wood is small case hor, dont play play
don like tat leh... i also wanna jio u go eh...Originally posted by FireIce:this outing is finalised!!!!!!!!!!
weidev and lau82 go TMM!
the rest DND
--thread closed--
but i dun want be lightbulb leh.......Originally posted by weidev:don like tat leh... i also wanna jio u go eh...
Originally posted by weidev:don like tat leh... i also wanna jio u go eh...
u be lamp-post lor...Originally posted by FireIce:but i dun want be lightbulb leh.......
Originally posted by weidev:i start fire with a flame thrower...
ps... i don understand tat word... care to elaborate?Originally posted by the Bear:menage-a-trois!
i juz like holding one...Originally posted by the Bear:thought of that once...
flamethrowers have residual fuels which keep burning... and very smelly.. not good for barbequing food later...
butane or propane blowtorches are best
Originally posted by laurence82:and i learned gas welding and arc welding during my days in OETI and maintenance unit
muahahhahahaaha
hullo, i was never part of the scandal *ahem that scandal* horOriginally posted by FireIce:weidev P-member no more liao.......quick go renew!!
and lau82 mus sign up oso........
then u 2 can put "tmm avatar"
u join this outing leh...Originally posted by FireIce:weidev P-member no more liao.......quick go renew!!
and lau82 mus sign up oso........
then u 2 can put "tmm avatar"
sadly to say... u r nw...Originally posted by laurence82:hullo, i was never part of the scandal *ahem that scandal* hor
don be shy la... i also veri shy de...Originally posted by FireIce:tks for ur warm invitation but F| bery shy lah........
forum gif other ppl guard... i guard u...Originally posted by FireIce:so lets all stay at home and guard forums!
Originally posted by FireIce:so lets all stay at home and guard forums!
wat if lau82 gets jealous?Originally posted by weidev:forum gif other ppl guard... i guard u...