me not the only bunny ard here mahOriginally posted by SGpork:i tot only hopy do that..since..the weapon mention was. CARROT
ya hor...Originally posted by hopy:me not the only bunny ard here mah
n also ur 1 of the..Originally posted by hopy:me not the only bunny ard here mah
there is no nid for u to believe me... i juz need to believe myself...Originally posted by SGpork:mu haha u think i believe u ?
and u have been living in singapore for hw many years... -_-"Originally posted by SGpork:i keep thinking national day is at .. 9th month
a bu den...Originally posted by SGpork:so jialat meh?
duh like tat la... veri long no see u liao leh...Originally posted by SGpork:did i say that??
but u the more famous one ma...Originally posted by hopy:me not the only bunny ard here mah
/me seeing scandal here...Originally posted by SGpork:n also ur 1 of the..
most HOT n FAMOUS bunny in sgforums ma
u dreaming ar..Originally posted by weidev:there is no nid for u to believe me... i juz need to believe myself...
ya lo...but..who cares.Originally posted by weidev:and u have been living in singapore for hw many years... -_-"
Originally posted by weidev:a bu den...
see first lah...Originally posted by weidev:duh like tat la... veri long no see u liao leh...
i dont see any wor..Originally posted by weidev:/me seeing scandal here...
porkie mai ruan ruan knong hor~Originally posted by SGpork:n also ur 1 of the..
most HOT n FAMOUS bunny in sgforums ma
*poke pufferfish n watch him deflates himself*Originally posted by weidev:/me seeing scandal here...
okok sorryOriginally posted by hopy:porkie mai ruan ruan knong hor~
balloon?Originally posted by hopy:*poke pufferfish n watch him deflates himself*
nah, he's a pufferfish mahOriginally posted by SGpork:balloon?
huh what??Originally posted by thhong22:scandal??? weidev n sgpork
y lah?Originally posted by hopy:nah, he's a pufferfish mah
coz he like to puff up like pufferfishOriginally posted by SGpork:y lah?
cos u no go he no go mahOriginally posted by SGpork:huh what??
me?
i nv know i will also kanna this kinda thing...
why me...