Originally posted by FireIce:wat if lau82 gets jealous?
if i go, u probably have to surf in the rain.......Originally posted by the Bear:that day, i'll be at sentosa... unless got wireless, hard to guard from there
Originally posted by FireIce:if i go, u probably have to surf in the rain.......
u mean watch out for flying stray balls.......?Originally posted by the Bear:it's okay, i've stated that i'm going to nua in the cafe thing under shelter... probably have a couple of brewskis and watch the world go by
firestarter????Originally posted by laurence82:eh how come i got scandal one? me firestarter nia...
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean watch out for flying stray balls.......?
Originally posted by laurence82:eh how come i got scandal one? me firestarter nia...
he wun... cos he will be joining us...Originally posted by FireIce:wat if lau82 gets jealous?
y is there a decimal... u mean some ppl who ain totally human like F| or do u mean 49,324 ppl...Originally posted by the Bear:you can get yu fu and the other 49.324 people in line to bash him
ji romantic yi xia...Originally posted by FireIce:if i go, u probably have to surf in the rain.......
so shiok...Originally posted by the Bear:it's okay, i've stated that i'm going to nua in the cafe thing under shelter... probably have a couple of brewskis and watch the world go by
still remember sea cucumber kanna hit... *ouch*...Originally posted by FireIce:u mean watch out for flying stray balls.......?
scandal no gd meh... ah ma has alot... u wan some she can spare u...Originally posted by laurence82:eh how come i got scandal one? me firestarter nia...
Originally posted by FireIce:firestarter????
gan chai lie huo!~~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!!~
i need a break too...Originally posted by the Bear:and stray everything else
need a break... and this is as close to it as i can get at the moment..
uunderstatement...Originally posted by the Bear:you're a punkin' instigator
i don have ur number leh... PM me k... den we arrange a place go TMM...Originally posted by laurence82:/me crawl away
Psst, weidev, anything call me..me go into hiding until the bbq or dinner
Onz la... u choose which one... ktv... bbq or dinner?Originally posted by Ah Ma:On lar.................SOMEone's BIG day hor.......of cos on lar...i give face one...
understatement... i can be even more aggressive...Originally posted by FireIce:fwah......weidev made an aggressive move on lau82!!!
i tink KTV better more ppl will come....and we can Sabo u mah u like wat kind of bikini ah nelstar tat one u wana wear again?Originally posted by weidev:Onz la... u choose which one... ktv... bbq or dinner?