I thinking of transferring my canoeing to 7th.... How about that?Originally posted by weidev:hehe... in view of Nationa| Day... shall we have outing on the 7th of August?
was thinking of either:
bbq
- weidev
- laurence82(tbc)
ktv
- weidev
- Ah Ma
dinner
- weidev
- laurence82(tbc)
either one... hw?
M©+square(tbc)
she seems to be..the always 1st to post at any new topic...Originally posted by the Bear:fishy faster than me
well, she always is
shd be no prob...Originally posted by Nelstar:I thinking of transferring my canoeing to 7th.... How about that?
gd suggestion... we wcan canoe in the noon... den we can have bbq in the evening.. hw bout tat?Originally posted by BufPuf:a BBQ is nice..
since ratlsen got intentino to postpone..
mite as well...we can have some afternoon activities..and after that have a bbq @ east coast..
every 1 contribute something or some money and we can have a gathering
err u the organizer rite???Originally posted by weidev:gd suggestion... we wcan canoe in the noon... den we can have bbq in the evening.. hw bout tat?
see at whr lor.. mayb i guest appearance..Originally posted by BufPuf:err u the organizer rite???
hahaha
must go somewhere where ppl wanna go ma... wat for organise when ppl dun wanna go...Originally posted by BufPuf:err u the organizer rite???
hahaha
wat guest? special liao la... alot of ppl wanna see ur botak head leh...Originally posted by WrX_STi:see at whr lor.. mayb i guest appearance..
hmm...Originally posted by weidev:must go somewhere where ppl wanna go ma... wat for organise when ppl dun wanna go...
true... where u wanna go...Originally posted by BufPuf:hmm...
but u can't aim to please everybody 1 mah
Weidev i think bbq quite difficult. 1st mus prepare. 2nd U duno how many goin so duno how much to prepare. Sometime mayb more ppl turn up then those in list. sometimes alot lesser so BBq quite hard.Originally posted by weidev:true... where u wanna go...
gd suggestion... but go where?Originally posted by xking:Weidev i think bbq quite difficult. 1st mus prepare. 2nd U duno how many goin so duno how much to prepare. Sometime mayb more ppl turn up then those in list. sometimes alot lesser so BBq quite hard.
If U want a whole day event, mayb U list like from this time to this time wat activities is on and at where. those who wanna join can just join.
Example: 1-6pm canoeing,cycling,....etc at ?????
6-7pm dinner seafood at ???? or blah blah....
7-8pm ktv at ??? or something like dat.
jus suggesting....
wa... u r really sibei on for this healthy lifestyle thingy hor... i don mind la... i anything one... as long fun can liao...Originally posted by BufPuf:actuali me and ah ma was thinking
since got this healthy lifestyle outing..maybe after tht we can have a pinic @ east coast also loh. Everybody bring some food and share. if not we can go to the food centre also
yes..more pple will come..quite true..maybe i can come..cannot confirm..long time never sing iwth u all haha..Originally posted by Ah Ma:i tink KTV better more ppl will come....and we can Sabo u mah u like wat kind of bikini ah nelstar tat one u wana wear again?
wahhhh long time nvr see u leh... still remember me bor???Originally posted by rovguy:yes..more pple will come..quite true..maybe i can come..cannot confirm..long time never sing iwth u all haha..
of course remember..ua re the k ge zhi wang haha..me serving my ns..that why not free to post..i had been in ns for one month liao haha..Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wahhhh long time nvr see u leh... still remember me bor???