Not oni that... I beginning to grow a goatee around my chin!! And anytime pose like Xu Chu Mei like that! "Originally posted by Ah Ma:u makeover si bai (unsuccessful) rite..LOLz
errhh...see ur pic i can tell...dn worry is oni short term..u will regain back ur beauty soonOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Not oni that... I beginning to grow a goatee around my chin!! And anytime pose like Xu Chu Mei like that! "
Wah piangz, you really go put the photo.Originally posted by Ah Ma:AT LAST SHE GIVE ME PERMISSION TO PUT..after i plead her so many times!~..BT CANOT PUT TOO BIG...YUNHAIER SHY LAR
who wana date her? for serious ppl oni....dn crap crap...........who fill up and win her heart can have a one to one date wit her
pls fill in the below form:
A DATe with Yunhaier
NAME:___________
SEX:__________
MARITAL STATUS:________
height:_______weight:_________figure:____/_______/________
SIgn:_________
Highest qualification:_________
Last drawn Salary:______________
No. of ex relationship:_________
No.of sex experience:_______
Family members:__________
Describe someting abt urself:_______________________________________________
(word of mouth,Aunt agony,shoutbox,outings) others pls state:____________________
what do u belive in life?__________________
What is most important to you?______________
(love,career,money,family,friends or yunhaier?)others pls state:__________(pls put in rank no.)
all application forms will be processed by Yunhaier's manager Ah Ma & will inform you if you are being selected or nt...pls do nt b too gan cheong ok....wait patiently...................
do continue to support Yunhaier! (more chio than SHE rite !~? )
Thank you!
rgs
AH MA
CEO, BIO CHIOBU Club.
alot ppl request me to put bigger bt canot lar i noe u wont wan to...i dn wan u to change ur mind ....wait i mus delete tis topic then jia luck..LolzOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Wah piangz, you really go put the photo.
Hahahhahahahaha
THen u got to put yr own photo liaoOriginally posted by Ah Ma:alot ppl request me to put bigger bt canot lar i noe u wont wan to...i dn wan u to change ur mind ....wait i mus delete tis topic then jia luck..Lolz
Hahahahhahahaha!Originally posted by Ah Ma:alot ppl request me to put bigger bt canot lar i noe u wont wan to...i dn wan u to change ur mind ....wait i mus delete tis topic then jia luck..Lolz
no lar..i put ur picOriginally posted by homerun:THen u got to put yr own photo liao
HAHHaha see here so many virgins wana date uOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Hahahahhahahaha!
Si siang...
wah chioOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Wah piangz, you really go put the photo.
Hahahhahahahaha
HAHHaha see here so many virgins wana date uOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Hahahahhahahaha!
Si siang...
if u audit, they all no more virgin liaoOriginally posted by Ah Ma:HAHHaha see here so many virgins wana date u
I agree......d pic very charismatic...Originally posted by BonJovi:wah chio
Si siang...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ah Yun went Extreme Makeover also Bo Jio!
Last time you more chor lor but now... look at you~~ soooooo demure now.
Mou Nu De Shen Chai, Chan Lan De Siao Rong~~
Remember, I am seeing you on sat....Originally posted by yunzhongzi:I dun have to fill up... me priest leh..
Wah piangz! Tok cork!Originally posted by Ah Ma:HAHHaha see here so many virgins wana date u
croco here liaoz...Ah Ma better get 2 work..Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:if croco c den Yzz suck thumb ler....
Ah Ma help Yzz fil up leh....tahan 1st...
yep, will remember that chiobuOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Remember, I am seeing you on sat....
aiyah, yunzz so fast.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Remember, I am seeing you on sat....
They meet cos yunhaier need to confess to priest yunOriginally posted by InnoHippo:aiyah, yunzz so fast.
yunhaier no longer available
Good news!!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:yunzz is yunhaier sis