wah liew...liddat oso serious ah?Originally posted by Devil1976:who wana date her? for serious ppl oni....dn crap crap...........who fill up and win her heart can have a one to one date wit her
pls fill in the below form:
A DATe with Yunhaier
NAME: Devil1976
SEX: Quite often
MARITAL STATUS: Would wait for Yun FOREVER.
height: Depends on how high I 'stand'?
weight: Never weigh before..
figure: 36/28/35
SIgn: ~Oh... Should I sigh again? ~Ar ar...
Highest qualification: USA From the UNIVERSITY of TSRUGEY MASTER in Toilet Keeping
Last drawn Salary: Haven't finish drawing..
No. of ex relationship: Can't rememeber
No.of sex experience: Can't rememeber
Family members: 6 (including Yun...)
Describe someting abt urself:
People alway tell me.. "You GOOD ar!!" So you should know how GOOD I am? >
Hobbies: SEX & play BABE DOLLS
I WOULD LIKE TO BE Yunhaier's EVERYTHING
Hw did u first notice YUnhaier? From the photo
(word of mouth,Aunt agony,shoutbox,outings) others pls
what do u belive in life? SEX and YUN
What is most important to you? YUN & $
(love,career,money,family,friends or yunhaier?)others pls state:__________(pls put in rank no.)
all application forms will be processed by Yunhaier's manager Ah Ma & will inform you if you are being selected or nt...pls do nt b too gan cheong ok....wait patiently...................
si devil....not available liao still applyOriginally posted by Devil1976:who wana date her? for serious ppl oni....dn crap crap...........who fill up and win her heart can have a one to one date wit her
pls fill in the below form:
A DATe with Yunhaier
NAME: Devil1976
SEX: Quite often
MARITAL STATUS: Would wait for Yun FOREVER.
height: Depends on how high I 'stand'?
weight: Never weigh before..
figure: 36/28/35
SIgn: ~Oh... Should I sigh again? ~Ar ar...
Highest qualification: USA From the UNIVERSITY of TSRUGEY MASTER in Toilet Keeping
Last drawn Salary: Haven't finish drawing..
No. of ex relationship: Can't rememeber
No.of sex experience: Can't rememeber
Family members: 6 (including Yun...)
Describe someting abt urself:
People alway tell me.. "You GOOD ar!!" So you should know how GOOD I am? >
Hobbies: SEX & play BABE DOLLS
I WOULD LIKE TO BE Yunhaier's EVERYTHING
Hw did u first notice YUnhaier? From the photo
(word of mouth,Aunt agony,shoutbox,outings) others pls
what do u belive in life? SEX and YUN
What is most important to you? YUN & $
(love,career,money,family,friends or yunhaier?)others pls state:__________(pls put in rank no.)
all application forms will be processed by Yunhaier's manager Ah Ma & will inform you if you are being selected or nt...pls do nt b too gan cheong ok....wait patiently...................
You suspect mine has been used?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah piangz! Tok cork!
Met you just now leh~Originally posted by SunRisE:
where my date?
Originally posted by tranquilice:
This photo, I saw it before in a thread in Aunt Agony, and Ah Ma said the girl looks like Cyndi Wang Xin Lin, remember?
[/b][/quote] aiyo!! guy also got even... AHGER ALSO GOTOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
A DATe with Yunhaier
NAME:ahger^83
SEX: yes please!
MARITAL STATUS: u guess?
height:1.5m weight:133kg figure:36/36/36
SIgn|o
Highest qualification:nv studied
Last drawn Salary: $10/hr
No. of ex relationship:nv count
No.of sex experience:nv counted
Family members: u wanna noe meh?
Describe someting abt urself: i dunnoe...ask some one else
Hobbies: bio-ing n admireing chio bu Yunhaier
I WOULD LIKE TO BE Yunhaier's dear(maid,husband,boyfriend,darling,dear,sweetheart,honey, friend,sugardaddy,brother,baby,fling,soulmate)others pls state:__________________
Hw did u first notice YUnhaier? she's so chio...cant take my eyes off her~
(word of mouth,Aunt agony,shoutbox,outings) others pls state: wad?
what do u belive in life? ntng
What is most important to you?ntng
(love,career,money,family,friends or yunhaier?)others pls state:__________(pls put in rank no.) see whr yunhaier wanna put me lor~
do continue to support Yunhaier! (more chio than SHE rite !~? )
Thank you!
rgs
AH MA
CEO, BIO CHIOBU Club.
Originally posted by laurence82:Muahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahah
You all can apply all you want....me will presenting flowers to Yun Yi tml while you all down here filling in forms...actions speaks louder than word...
Muahhahahahhahahhahahaahhaa
Originally posted by laurence82:Muahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahah
You all can apply all you want....me will presenting flowers to Yun Yi tml while you all down here filling in forms...actions speaks louder than word...
HAHHAHAHAA... Yunhaier first date with me!! hahahahahaOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Met you just now leh~
YOU TOO SLOW!! me met him liao~~ aahhahahHHHAHhHAHhOriginally posted by laurence82:Muahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahah
not only you leh..Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Just dated Yunhaier ytd .... hehehehe
u were there????Originally posted by SunRisE:YOU TOO SLOW!! me met him liao~~ aahhahahHHHAHhHAHh
where's the flowerS?? i din see yesterday leh~~
too late to fill in application form now...???Originally posted by laurence82:Muahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahah