cannot??Originally posted by SGpork:aiyo!! guy also got even... AHGER ALSO GOT
whos next
cos she's mine~Originally posted by BaByBoY:u all fighting over a guy/gal u all know??
haha
seem this person bery popular ah?
why ah??
nobody wan me one la... y nt put u instead...Originally posted by BaByBoY:wah AH MA u so unfair...
nxt time muz put yandao weidev let ppl put application to date him mahz..
u want to try?Originally posted by weidev:nobody wan me one la... y nt put u instead...
can can....Originally posted by aHGer^83:cannot??
Originally posted by laurence82:u want to try?
me go PM ah ma to put up ad for her sun zi liao..
btw, how come babyboy ask? will BBB be of one the applicant for a date with weidev?
be careful... wait she put YOU up instead... nt me...Originally posted by laurence82:u want to try?
me go PM ah ma to put up ad for her sun zi liao..
btw, how come babyboy ask? will BBB be of one the applicant for a date with weidev?
:pOriginally posted by SGpork:
Do not doubt my 'lub' for Yunhaier...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:wah liew...liddat oso serious ah?
mus pao-toh u liaoz...
Go away lah! Trying to pick something me and my Yunhaier issit..?Originally posted by homerun:si devil....not available liao still apply
Originally posted by Devil1976:Go away lah! Trying to pick something me and my Yunhaier issit..?
I'm no longer available already... My heart belongs to YUNHAIER....
A DATe with YunhaierOriginally posted by Ah Ma:AT LAST SHE GIVE ME PERMISSION TO PUT..after i plead her so many times!~..BT CANOT PUT TOO BIG...YUNHAIER SHY LAR
who wana date her? for serious ppl oni....dn crap crap...........who fill up and win her heart can have a one to one date wit her
pls fill in the below form:
A DATe with Yunhaier
NAME:___________
SEX:__________
MARITAL STATUS:________
height:_______weight:_________figure:____/_______/________
SIgn:_________
Highest qualification:_________
Last drawn Salary:______________
No. of ex relationship:_________
No.of sex experience:_______
Family members:__________
Describe someting abt urself:_______________________________________________
(word of mouth,Aunt agony,shoutbox,outings) others pls state:____________________
what do u belive in life?__________________
What is most important to you?______________
(love,career,money,family,friends or yunhaier?)others pls state:__________(pls put in rank no.)
all application forms will be processed by Yunhaier's manager Ah Ma & will inform you if you are being selected or nt...pls do nt b too gan cheong ok....wait patiently...................
do continue to support Yunhaier! (more chio than SHE rite !~? )
Thank you!
rgs
AH MA
CEO, BIO CHIOBU Club.
wont lah...Originally posted by weidev:be careful... wait she put YOU up instead... nt me...
Originally posted by CyanSupra:wat sia...
matchmaking?
so who won????Originally posted by SnowFlag:should fixed an expiry date for application
*actually result is already known liao