hahahahOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):post leh.. just post a some group pic lah. dun have to name who is who one lah. hehe.. at let mi this shy guy know u all are chio bu and yandao leh...
nex outin ALL WEAR SKIRT.....Originally posted by BufPuf:i wear skirt later people puke ah...cannot lah
ni zui mei le....i think i falling for u again...let's patch back lah...i promise u i won't be so flirt liao..
haha...ya loh..so far only these few post nia..
see who wil be the next person to organize
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:tht's include u leh
nex outin [b]ALL WEAR SKIRT.....
See who d mos chio.....make Yzz & Croco wear oso...
Wah liew.....where got say u fat sial ?Originally posted by BufPuf:eh
u no need go 1 big round say i fat 1 loh
wad jing gang...#$*@(*$(@#
Pipi won't wear skirt......Originally posted by BufPuf:tht's include u leh
alamak..u got the habit to cross-dress ah!!!
wah lau.... can i ask the permission now??????? oei u all agreed or not??? see... no one reply that mean the agreed what... post lah.. haha or pm to mi lor. heheOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahahah
dun haf the permission of 'dang shi ren' cannot anyhow post 1
coz u say jing gang mahOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Wah liew.....where got say u fat sial ?
Aiyo....dun bcos Ah Ma bo hiew BufPuf.....den u jia-huo gei pipi lehz...
haha...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Pipi won't wear skirt......
Pipi's mum wori Pipi wil zhao-geng......wil definitely fan-dui !
hahaOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.... can i ask the permission now??????? oei u all agreed or not??? see... no one reply that mean the agreed what... post lah.. haha or pm to mi lor. hehe
Originally posted by BufPuf:coz u say jing gang mah
i no jia huo u hoh....ah ma go zzz land..laer i meet her there tok love
let u say lahOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
den u prefer luo-han ?
where got bad.. want to admire the beauty and yandao ness of u all what. hahaha but too shy to meet what.. mi not like homerun(croco) one got 2 nick one... really leh... just group pic lah.. i can only guess who is who what? hahahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
dun so bad lah
wan to noe usOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):where got bad.. want to admire the beauty and yandao ness of u all what. hahaha but too shy to meet what.. mi not like homerun(croco) one got 2 nick one... really leh... just group pic lah.. i can only guess who is who what? hahaha
why u want to see our pic, there no xiao mei mei..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):where got bad.. want to admire the beauty and yandao ness of u all what. hahaha but too shy to meet what.. mi not like homerun(croco) one got 2 nick one... really leh... just group pic lah.. i can only guess who is who what? hahaha
Dun liddat....Pipi wil always humour u 1.....Originally posted by BufPuf:let u say lah
u organizer u biggest
must give face to u
wahahahah
hahhaOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Dun liddat....Pipi wil always humour u 1.....
PS: Dun Post Any Foto W/O Approval From Pipi
i want to confirm what .......or... must change taste and settle down already lah... always flings with mei mei cannot one leh. my dad nagging mi already... so u post pic lah.. help mi turn over a new leaf lah...Originally posted by laurence82:why u want to see our pic, there no xiao mei mei..
this is the stupidest excuse i ever heardOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):i want to confirm what .......or... must change taste and settle down already lah... always flings with mei mei cannot one leh. my dad nagging mi already... so u post pic lah.. help mi turn over a new leaf lah...
Originally posted by BufPuf:Who else ?? How many others ??
hahha
[b]i not the only person who took pix
don't worry lah i won't post coz i dun haf the thing to transfer to my com..
unless i go find..maybe i shd make a trip to sim lim tmr.. [/b]
coz i short, ugly, and fat. so shy lor.. not like u all... all chio bu and yandao...post the i see already then not so stress what.....then maybe will go whatOriginally posted by BufPuf:wan to noe us
den come outing loh
there is nothing call shy 1 lah...so many newbie also come..in the end now they are regulars in our outing liao..
Hmm got manyOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Who else ?? How many others ??
U OSO TAKE ???Originally posted by laurence82:Hmm got many
sim lim?? meet mi lor. i help u transfer... heheOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahha
i not the only person who took pix
don't worry lah i won't post coz i dun haf the thing to transfer to my com..
unless i go find..maybe i shd make a trip to sim lim tmr..
mi stupid what.. N lever nia.....so how to meet u all right? wait u all see mi not upOriginally posted by BufPuf:this is the stupidest excuse i ever heard
aiya is the matter of whether u want to come or not..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):coz i short, ugly, and fat. so shy lor.. not like u all... all chio bu and yandao...post the i see already then not so stress what.....then maybe will go what
u got very weird logic dat i really don't understandOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi stupid what.. N lever nia.....so how to meet u all right? wait u all see mi not up