/me ci u new sword... the shang fang bao jian...Originally posted by foga:with me around in the palace, there will be no nei luan!
but if anyone wanna try to be funny like pipi, i will fight u all to death!
shi si xiao zhong huang shan!
so B2, dun come into the palace, we bros, i dunna meet u in battle.,.
i tot u enjoyed it...Originally posted by hopy:wah got foga ard, bunny will be safe fr the pees liao
tat torturer will be xiao pizi... who is well known for this fetish...Originally posted by foga:boss, it has been well documented tat the most common torture used on the lao bai xing is using piping hot satays dipped in eaually hot sauce and forced the prisoners to giap them under their armpits.
hence it's very clearly shows the torturer's fetish for armpits.
me not fish lor, so i dun need so much waterOriginally posted by weidev:i tot u enjoyed it...
o..ok... guai sis...Originally posted by Ah Ma:she ur sis ...no nu er...piangz~~~
i gif hopy to u... juz stay away from me...Originally posted by Ah Ma:bismark u be Arabic prince ah HAHAHAHA
cannot... she is the real ruler... i am onli a puppet...Originally posted by GHoST_18:then replace the tai huo...
nt happy ah... wait i gif u to croco den u noe...Originally posted by hopy:u mean pufferfish is my papa??
guai... u wan which prince... say and ur wish will be granted...Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:HUANG AH MA...
of cos la... onli when u r alreadi his den u can like tat say ma...Originally posted by hopy:lelong, FOC i also dun 1
the hammer to beat up the applicants right?Originally posted by hopy:huang xiong dun anyhow say hor
*gets ready hammer*
Originally posted by weidev:/me ci u new sword... the shang fang bao jian...
u be baby tai jian...Originally posted by BaByBoY:since i youngest i wanna be AH GE
ah ma can??
since i call ah ma already
means can cuz she`s tai hou
so me wang ah ge..
kekekeke
wat bout neontetra?Originally posted by GHoST_18:can trade in croco for a better 1...???
thanks... tat will do the trick...Originally posted by foga:errh boss, xiao pi zi's erhh.. no kkj one leh....
*pass huang shan rubber stopper instead*
cannot la... i gif u 10 troops... hw bout it?Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun be stingy lah....
fast reflex...Originally posted by BaByBoY:x 2..
mi takes out 555 notebook to rite down name...
hor hor
/me push hopy in front of me to be shield...Originally posted by hopy:huang xiong, tt's not the way to treat me leh..
*push the cage so tt pipi's pee aims at pufferfish instead*
nan wu amitoufou...Originally posted by GHoST_18:*fade away*
jing guo san si... i still feel it is better if he is under you... lao fan ni le... jiang jun...Originally posted by foga:amituofuo shan zai shan zai....
xiao pi zi anyhow say also my ba bai zhi jiao.
i a bit bu ren xim see him became like tat.
boss, i shall place xiao pi zi's under house arrest instead.
ning yi xia ru he
rabbit also need to drink ma...Originally posted by hopy:me not fish lor, so i dun need so much water
to think i started replying to this thread from page 3... i have advanced so far...Originally posted by BaByBoY:so many threads active at the same time i so busy reading lehz
neoprint... so i can keep track where the sword goes to...Originally posted by foga:xie zhu long en
come take picture take pic