cannot lahOriginally posted by weidev:u be baby tai jian...
Originally posted by weidev:jing guo san si... i still feel it is better if he is under you... lao fan ni le... jiang jun...
u shall accompany tai hou until u r of age to be castrated...Originally posted by BaByBoY:cannot lah
too young for tt already
i`m used to gd life
ask me be pu ren i not used to it
me continues be my baby
i duun remember owning Taiyuan and Hangzhou leh... Jin Cheng? i think u gt the wrong cities liao leh...Originally posted by laurence82:Kill! Kill the hun jun and si tai hou
The peasants, tai jians and concubines are all sufferring....
My army of 1 million has captured Taiyuan and Hangzhou liao
Now my army is marching towards Jin Cheng...
gd... we shall take a picture as memory...Originally posted by foga:and it shall be done boss.
Originally posted by laurence82:Kill! Kill the hun jun and si tai hou
The peasants, tai jians and concubines are all sufferring....
My army of 1 million has captured Taiyuan and Hangzhou liao
Now my army is marching towards Jin Cheng...
read from page 1...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:err paiseh.. can someone update me on what happened till now?? I blur siah
. . . . . . . . . . . .Originally posted by weidev:wat bout neontetra?
Originally posted by weidev:gd... we shall take a picture as memory...
1...2...3... pose...
*click*
/me disguise as Guo Jing...Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow i see many princes gt smitten by Hopy Ge ge....haha pls report all ur weapons & gong fu & wu gong u know here....bring along all ur manual photocopy one copy for Tai Hou.....
then i arrange a wu lin da hui bi qu zhao qin for Hopy Ge ge..HHAHAHAa
who fight win..will take hopy...
/me go disguise as Yang Guo.............go join ..
wahaha okokOriginally posted by weidev:u shall accompany tai hou until u r of age to be castrated...
i think he conquered the wrong place...Originally posted by foga:hahahahahahha
i have alreadi snt the imperial family to a secure location!
there's onli me here B2.
Originally posted by weidev:u shall accompany tai hou until u r of age to be castrated...
u veri ti ki leh... gif u xiao pizi la...Originally posted by GHoST_18:. . . . . . . . . . . .
Its a guise, remember what happened to Tsar Nicholas? You sent them to a secure location, and they will be silenced.Originally posted by foga:hahahahahahha
i have alreadi snt the imperial family to a secure location!
there's onli me here B2.
laugh wat laugh??Originally posted by hopy:
/me chop my signature...Originally posted by foga:*boss signature!!!!!*
huang ah ma dun 1 hopy liao... me dun 1 to leave huang ah maOriginally posted by Ah Ma:wow i see many princes gt smitten by Hopy Ge ge....haha pls report all ur weapons & gong fu & wu gong u know here....bring along all ur manual photocopy one copy for Tai Hou.....
then i arrange a wu lin da hui bi qu zhao qin for Hopy Ge ge..HHAHAHAa
who fight win..will take hopy...
/me go disguise as Yang Guo.............go join ..
okie... xiao bizi...Originally posted by BaByBoY:wahaha okok
plz don disclose my true id ok??
to be revaeled in due time
so decided on ur husband?Originally posted by hopy:
Originally posted by laurence82:Its a guise, remember what happened to Tsar Nicholas? You sent them to a secure location, and they will be silenced.
You want to usurp the throne. Where is the Great Marshal Ghost?