yah right... haha...Originally posted by laurence82:anytime..
my number is 1900 112 8855 call me...
I PM u my number....Originally posted by s|nNeD:yah right... haha...
wah u also know!Originally posted by BufPuf:best is go back NP for food lah
sstill the best..compared to SIM food..dun really like eating there coz after that the clothes got the food court smell for the whole day
kkkOriginally posted by laurence82:I PM u my number....
I free everyday except Tues Fri Sat morning, and thurs afternoon...
Originally posted by BufPuf:best is go back NP for food lah
sstill the best..compared to SIM food..dun really like eating there coz after that the clothes got the food court smell for the whole day
x2Originally posted by foga:NP ?
me too
miss the canteen 2 western food .... yum yum...
i'm super duper hungry now... hahahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:canteen 1 the nearest loh..
the food there also not bad lah..the carona chicken ah..haha..$1.90 only..but i 1 yr no go back..duno still the same a not..
wa lao eh...at nite dun tok abt food..getting hungry liao
Me had mee goreng yum yumOriginally posted by s|nNeD:i'm super duper hungry now... hahaha
right...Originally posted by laurence82:Me had mee goreng yum yum
welcome...Originally posted by BaByBoY:gd effort done to hide my id..
keep up the gd work!!!
NO~!~!Originally posted by laurence82:*me sit down watch and eat popcorn while foga commit hara kiri*
mian li...Originally posted by foga:hu jia!!!!!
huang shan wan sui wan sui wan wan wan wan sui.
Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz, carry balls, no wonder they put u as general..tsk tsk
/me throw pheonix down to General Foga and revive him...Originally posted by foga:huang shan! wei chen bu neng zai xiao zhong yu ni ler.
qin shu jiang zhun wo sian xing kao tui.
*take sword, stabbed into heart*
The End : ............... Gen Foga is hereby declared KIA.
be wary of the tai jian zhong guan...Originally posted by BaByBoY:x 2
x4
x5
weidev majesty
don worry abt ah ma and me
i`m safe in her hands and we got yzz to take care of us
kekeke