ar bo... u my brother leh...Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha..me also got rank ah....
the tai jian loe...Originally posted by hopy:got dancer?? who who?
the tot of tat is yucky yucks yucks...Originally posted by Ah Ma:4 ta tai jian dancing for Huang Di lor!
call me hun jun... hw dare you... i have revived foga...Originally posted by laurence82:see foga, as u now in heaven, the court is still in joyous mood and can go for entertainment
foga xiong, why u so foolish......u sarport a hun jun and a si tai hou and stoopid dancing gege...sigh
i have burned all of it...Originally posted by NeonTetra:give me their balls tmr morning..to proof they r really enunches....haha
those are pirated ones... the real ones have been reduced to ashes...Originally posted by BaByBoY:tt`s easy
they`re already selling like hotcakes at the nearest mama shops!!
get ur`s today!!
i still dunno who u leh...Originally posted by Di'no'saw:bing!!!!
Ah Mah, can apply for a big post so i can "whip that" cao ah pui???
u fu huo le...Originally posted by foga:haiz.... hao ren zao si......
ar bo... this is considered normal liao... u wanna join in?Originally posted by s|nNeD:damn messy ah!!!
/me look ard, kok hun jun head*Originally posted by weidev:ar bo... this is considered normal liao... u wanna join in?
hw dare you... ci ke ah... hu jia hu jia...Originally posted by laurence82:/me look ard, kok hun jun head*
Ke si lar!!!
*me disappear*
yzz will get the vote...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Me come in with a shock you all win liao ... so many page.
Ah Ma choose one and cut them off so they can become the real Tai Jian ....
Originally posted by weidev:i hereby declare dennis as buf's husband-to-be...
u aso one of my princessOriginally posted by cAr|n:
den gege wedding got man han quan xi bo?? remember to invite me hor
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:no ah... i tot they real life couple...
[b]SCANDALOUS !!!
tat will be up to the husband to be whether he wans it anot... after all also nt i getting married... lol...Originally posted by cAr|n:
den gege wedding got man han quan xi bo?? remember to invite me hor
yea... one more sister...Originally posted by Ah Ma:u aso one of my princess
never see u b4... i cannot confirm... make urself known at outing... once u pass our tests... u can be her fu-ma... if nt... u r always welcome to join the ranks of the tai-jian...Originally posted by w006st0ck:....eh....anyone realise there are no fu ma around..... i am meow meow ge ge's fu ma.....
No need. tai hou already passed him.Originally posted by weidev:never see u b4... i cannot confirm... make urself known at outing... once u pass our tests... u can be her fu-ma... if nt... u r always welcome to join the ranks of the tai-jian...
hahahaha.....so long liaoz still remember ah lau....Originally posted by laurence82:No need. tai hou already passed him.
Hotel?
Hmmm
Money?
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
of crse... that was the joke of the month siah...Originally posted by w006st0ck:hahahaha.....so long liaoz still remember ah lau....