Pipi increases intensity of pee on Foga*Originally posted by foga:simi
si ah lau why fight each other?
come come fight pipi instead
if u wanna fight ah ma, must fight me 1st!!!
i think u got a bladder prob...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Pipi increases intensity of pee on Foga*
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Pipi increases intensity of pee on Foga*
No lah, u and ghost. U commander in chief fighting the great marshall Ghost.Originally posted by foga:simi
si ah lau why fight each other?
come come fight pipi instead
if u wanna fight ah ma, must fight me 1st!!!
Pipi starts 2 poot-poot on Ghost....Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think u got a bladder prob...
better find hua tuo...
see if he got a cure...
seems like u have been peeing for quite a while liao...
u think i tot who confirm?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Wat the fiak siah...... i tot cortez is the tai jian ban
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Pipi starts 2 poot-poot on Ghost....
i ask dao shi to shuo shi ni...Originally posted by GHoST_18:so easy let u catch meh...?
Originally posted by laurence82:No lah, u and ghost. U commander in chief fighting the great marshall Ghost.
Me see nei luan, now its time for me to get rid of the royal family and all the si tai jian in the palace...
Muahahhahahhaahah
Pipi, now i come save u from the cage liao
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think u got a bladder prob...
better find hua tuo...
see if he got a cure...
seems like u have been peeing for quite a while liao...
tai jian?Originally posted by SGpork:what is this all about ?
i'll be back...!!!Originally posted by weidev:i ask dao shi to shuo shi ni...
xiao pizi ah....Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Larren......Pipi kena arrow bcom Tai jian wan......Pipi nev volunteer.....
Sumore Ah Ma giv Pipi a stoooooopid name....XiaoPiZi.....sianz....
Wil let u read d story in due time....
Originally posted by foga:wahahahahaha
xiao pi zi , bo pee do wat sia wahahahahahaha xiao pi zi wahahahahaha
Originally posted by weidev:xiao pizi ah....
wat to do... the tai jian rule the kingdom...Originally posted by s|nNeD:huang shang, your tai jian bully commoner...
life is living hell for us commoners...
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
No nid....Hopy is in same cage....
Anywwhere Hopy is...Pipi will call home...
Originally posted by laurence82:No lah, u and ghost. U commander in chief fighting the great marshall Ghost.
Me see nei luan, now its time for me to get rid of the royal family and all the si tai jian in the palace...
Muahahhahahhaahah
Pipi, now i come save u from the cage liao
no choice... u be tai jian... confirm chop chop...Originally posted by laurence82:me commoner liao, after i serve huang shang as cheng xiang for many years, he want to make me a tai jian, so i resigned, become commoner, gao lao huan xiang
ask ah ma...Originally posted by bismarck:i prince can?
i killed all of them to make space for more...Originally posted by thhong22:then where's ur 3000 concubines???
wah got foga ard, bunny will be safe fr the pees liaoOriginally posted by foga:with me around in the palace, there will be no nei luan!
but if anyone wanna try to be funny like pipi, i will fight u all to death!
shi si xiao zhong huang shan!
so B2, dun come into the palace, we bros, i dunna meet u in battle.,.
clone nick detected...Originally posted by Di'no'saw:Ah mah damn li hai!!!!Pipi shld be tai jian zhong guan.......always scandalous somemore.......
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Not Pipi's interest....
It's Pipi's Du Men Wu Gong.....
x3?Originally posted by laurence82:x2