Originally posted by 798:each has his/her own view,
different pple different thinking,
everyone is entitled to their own opinion.
x2...Originally posted by thhong22:i will post wat i think n feel loh......
very culture mehOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:WAH !! BufPuf very cultured lehz...
Pipi duno y oso....
hahaOriginally posted by 798:i hate those boliao pple who registered a clone nick and create unwanted flame. u know who u are! (not referring to u, nelstar )
ya lor.. mi too.. but always kena bomb lor. hahaOriginally posted by thhong22:i will post wat i think n feel loh......
take example: if pple see i-like-flings post, they sure put this icon or negative remarks. i think sometime it depend on pple judge who is the one posting.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor.. mi too.. but always kena bomb lor. haha
REMINDS me of CROCO...Originally posted by BufPuf:Why do people usually prefer politically right answers?
Some people posted replies that do not agree with most of the people and get bombarded by them - but the replies do make sense.
tt`s correct!!Originally posted by 798:each has his/her own view,
different pple different thinking,
everyone is entitled to their own opinion.
are buayaing replies politically correct???Originally posted by BufPuf:Why do people usually prefer politically right answers?
Some people posted replies that do not agree with most of the people and get bombarded by them - but the replies do make sense.
yah loh........Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor.. mi too.. but always kena bomb lor. haha
killing buayas are politically and morally correct...Originally posted by sgboy2004:are buayaing replies politically correct???