another beast...keke.....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun worri ur BODY guard is here!!!! i will wash for u one....
foga tt's not me.. but how i wished im herOriginally posted by foga:wah hopy very chio
ur application is inside the recycling bin lehOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun worri ur BODY guard is here!!!! i will wash for u one....
no lah, think he is only trying to help u push up the forum ratings niaOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha,
hopy u shd be happy..got people express his love so daringly online mah..
somemore is love @ first sight..
hao xin fu orh~!
si mi beast??? wake up lah.. it's the infamous I-like-flings(m) a.k.a sibeiyandao(jap accent) n.a.k.a Chief BODY-Guard.....Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:another beast...keke.....
i approved it myself already sorri....... mi ur Chief BODY-Guard now....Originally posted by hopy:ur application is inside the recycling bin leh
wo si wu gu de...Originally posted by BufPuf:hahaha
tht 1 only the 2 of u noe liao
Change ur name 2 I-am-Cancer suah la....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):si mi beast??? wake up lah.. it's the infamous I-like-flings(m) a.k.a sibeiyandao(jap accent) n.a.k.a Chief BODY-Guard.....
why???? pls write a long long story why my name should be that.!!!!!Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Change ur name 2 I-am-Cancer suah la....
Originally posted by hopy:foga tt's not me.. but how i wished im her
correction, this is a scandal thread, not a luv declaration thread...Originally posted by foga:hehehehehe u mus be lah.
if not pipi will not declare his love for u one....
pip's got taste rite pipi
haiz missed to chance to see u in person.
Wat JieMei ?!Originally posted by BufPuf:/me starting to suspect..pi pi got read those qiong yao story liao...
he also got feminie side 1...
jie mei~!
hopy u r amazing.... creating waves arnd the forum.Originally posted by hopy:can anyone stop this thread?
pipi!!!! love at 1st sight huh???Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Wat JieMei ?!
Pipi is macho-macho man !!!
Foga hor ?
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Wat JieMei ?!
Pipi is macho-macho man !!!
Foga hor ?