Not SCANDAL because already OFFICIAL?? "Originally posted by BufPuf:not scandal lah
hehehe thanks thanks...love u oso *muacks*Originally posted by BufPuf:Happy Birthday Mapp|ezz
Although u physically amk people liao.....we still love u as ever~!
I very wu xim..go use liquid paper....erase the wordings on the big card u all gave me on my birthday....Shall pass it ard to the rest of the people on sunday...and please keep it for my birthday hoh..
Wish u all the best in your work....Eat more....happily blissfuly in love till end ah..
and also..Smoke less lah u!!!...ahahhahahahhahahhahaah
*muacks*Originally posted by cAr|n:happy birthday in advance to bai gu jing!!!! ooops!
um.....Originally posted by BufPuf:i also very xin ku leh
tmr i haf to lose money....
haiz....
I tmr must wear red underwear liao....if not later lose more..wahahahahhaha
dun wanOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:um.....
hahahha
wear outisde better
hahahaaa
Yesterday or Wednesday at Lot 1, I saw a shop selling a trophy with the label "Best Drinker". On the spot I almost wanted to ask the salegirl if they have a Best Smoker trophy? So I can buy and present to her!Originally posted by BufPuf:and also..Smoke less lah u!!!...ahahhahahahhahahhahaah
nonono not xin ku at all... go shopping got buy thing beri nice... machiam shopping spree... although the things not for me but beri nice lor spending money... hahahaOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:*muacks*
wipe sweat for u lar..noe u todae v xin ku