no, he mean he can chu dian easier...Originally posted by hopy:wear contacts=electric eyes meh? wat kind of logic is tt?
i tot u at chalat??Originally posted by hopy:wear contacts=electric eyes meh? wat kind of logic is tt?
yaya ah lau..Originally posted by laurence82:no, he mean he can chu dian easier...
next time outing must be careful, sekarli shoot wrong person...
Originally posted by laurence82:no, he mean he can chu dian easier...
next time outing must be careful, sekarli shoot wrong person...
haiz.. dun ask...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i tot u at chalat??
so early back??
bu hui ba??Originally posted by thhong22:babyboy looks like one of my fran
Originally posted by BaByBoY:bu hui ba??
i really look like so many ppl mehz???
i`m learnin how to blade..Originally posted by hopy:haiz.. dun ask...
oh well at least me tried midnight cycling n blading for the 1st time
i tink its rather bad..Originally posted by hopy:
wonder is tt a gd news or bad one
wah.. but me no bike leh...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`m learnin how to blade..
u wan to come westsiders cycling??
midnite also..
bery bery slow one
i`ve 3..Originally posted by hopy:wah.. but me no bike leh...
its the level of confidence tt u hv in urself tt counts mahOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i tink its rather bad..
cuz everyone sees me b4..
keke
++ i`ll look worst amongst them
wait a minute u live in west?Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`m learnin how to blade..
u wan to come westsiders cycling??
midnite also..
bery bery slow one
thanks but no thanks... but if im into the mood for midnite cycling, will let u know yaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i`ve 3..
if u don mind the bikes bery old
keke i can still lend u one..
budden serioulsy i look like the one by home run mehz??Originally posted by hopy:its the level of confidence tt u hv in urself tt counts mah
x2Originally posted by hopy:its the level of confidence tt u hv in urself tt counts mah
certain angels lah, n for all u know, it might be sour grapes leh?Originally posted by BaByBoY:budden serioulsy i look like the one by home run mehz??
my bro say yi dian dou bu xiang
and he say i where got so handsome??
i tot i told u b4 mah........ when u ask me i noe which one is u meh? hahaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:bu hui ba??
i really look like so many ppl mehz???
i took taxi w cluad and buf tt timeOriginally posted by laurence82:wait a minute u live in west?
how come u didnt take the taxi back with me and hopy and meow meow that time?
sure do let me know so i can go pump air into the tires...Originally posted by hopy:thanks but no thanks... but if im into the mood for midnite cycling, will let u know ya
tt's all har? dun hv to oil the parts or dust the seat meh?Originally posted by BaByBoY:sure do let me know so i can go pump air into the tires...
hahOriginally posted by hopy:certain angels lah, n for all u know, it might be sour grapes leh?
juz post pic lorOriginally posted by BaByBoY:hah
maybe he see me too long le tts why..
wahah
my bro lagi more handsome ..
anyone wans to know him??
sellin tix to see my brother!!
Originally posted by BaByBoY:me also... but i buang one time now stop a bit liao lol
i`m learnin how to blade..