some of them r like tt, but not all of them mahOriginally posted by BaByBoY:haha cant stand it lahz
tt china guy tinks that his ang moh slighly better then come here try to bully other singaporeans.. tink his china very big fark like tt.. makes my blood boils when i see how he used words to give indirect insults to fellow singaporeans..
pek chek ah!!
yayaOriginally posted by hopy:some of them r like tt, but not all of them mah
mabbe he is a singaporean playing a prank?Originally posted by BaByBoY:yaya
i`m dealin w the more difficult one
he`s smarter than the ave china man
and knows how to put silent insults
but i can see thro him
so need to let him have a taste of his own
if im u, i will juz totally ignore him, he can say all he wantOriginally posted by BaByBoY:yaya
i`m dealin w the more difficult one
he`s smarter than the ave china man
and knows how to put silent insults
but i can see thro him
so need to let him have a taste of his own
x2Originally posted by hopy:if im u, i will juz totally ignore him, he can say all he want
hahaOriginally posted by laurence82:mabbe he is a singaporean playing a prank?
like wat my aunt says, 'wats there to snob abt, if it wasn't for us taxpayers, u think u will be here in the 1st place meh?'Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
maybe u`re right
but i see bu guo ying the way he insult zha men..
wa wu eng gia cai do zam yi eh tao..
wahhahahaa
wahahahaOriginally posted by hopy:like wat my aunt says, 'wats there to snob abt, if it wasn't for us taxpayers, u think u will be here in the 1st place meh?'
yandao its not abt patriotismOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wahahaha
it`s abt the china guy lahz
not so much of the issue prob
budden is the way he puts us down
muz show some sense of patriotism
x2Originally posted by laurence82:yandao its not abt patriotism
this guy is dragging u in and make u play by the rules..of his game
dont be led in...
hahaOriginally posted by laurence82:yandao its not abt patriotism
this guy is dragging u in and make u play by the rules..of his game
dont be led in...
u got image in the 1st place meh?Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
xie xie ni men de guan xin
so far all the words that i say abt him he cannot refute back
juz makes my blood boils..
muz teach him a lesson to mess ard w me
so far his replies to my post are that he don like the way i say it and find its very `hard` to see nia..
nv haf the chance to use the insults on me yet
if he gimme any i`ll return him 10 x back
make sure he jia lat jia lat..
wahahahaa
opps opps
am i bery fierce??
image image..
kekekke
u saying the actor or indirectly saying babyboy?Originally posted by SGpork:oh btw...nice n cute picture
hmmm.. fr my pt of view, shld be actorOriginally posted by homerun:u saying the actor or indirectly saying babyboy?
pork pork n bunny view may not be the sameOriginally posted by hopy:hmmm.. fr my pt of view, shld be actor
but we r gd gd frd mahOriginally posted by homerun:pork pork n bunny view may not be the same
gd frd? But i doubt pork also hop hop with uOriginally posted by hopy:but we r gd gd frd mah
no lah, he rolls mah while i hopOriginally posted by homerun:gd frd? But i doubt pork also hop hop with u
.....Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha cant stand it lahz
tt china guy tinks that his ang moh slighly better then come here try to bully other singaporeans.. tink his china very big fark like tt.. makes my blood boils when i see how he used words to give indirect insults to fellow singaporeans..
pek chek ah!!
err..both ?Originally posted by homerun:u saying the actor or indirectly saying babyboy?
Originally posted by homerun:pork pork n bunny view may not be the same
ty tyOriginally posted by hopy:but we r gd gd frd mah
pork rolls...Originally posted by homerun:gd frd? But i doubt pork also hop hop with u
no prob! wat r frds for!Originally posted by SGpork:ty ty
i no thing to reply le..u already help me replyOriginally posted by hopy:no lah, he rolls mah while i hop