the best way to "take care" of these ppl is to ignore... once no one is giving them the attention and they r bored... they will stop... most prob they juz have a deprived childhood... spare a tot for them...Originally posted by BaByBoY:waiting for u to take put chopper!!
kekek
anyway i`m bery pek chek w one `new` nick
he keep on insluting singapore w baseless assumptions
i see already v buei song...
guan u mean...Originally posted by Axelheat755:that day i joined n go bi men lian gong... recently den come out of the cave
ehh ya hor..then nt counted liaoOriginally posted by Yunhaier:But then again, I know mah. So does it classify unknown?
ya.....nv see u b4...bt the rest seen u b4Originally posted by FireIce:FireIce
*raise handsOriginally posted by weidev:i seen u b4 leh... even gt ur pic from sentosa... shd i post it?
i aso see b4..see til sianz liao...every morning slap her 1Originally posted by weidev:seen her b4 too... so cannot add her to the list...
u ar?? saw u ytd liaoz.. so not considered mysterious anymore lah..Originally posted by Axelheat755:i can be counted as one ma?
we wan see u leh!Originally posted by ditzy:Want forum activity rating also no need liddat mah.
j/k j/k, dun take to heart arh.
Don't want lah, I make so many people chek ark, its best I stay under wraps.Originally posted by Ah Ma:we wan see u leh!
ditzy is my favourite BOTOriginally posted by ditzy:Don't want lah, I make so many people chek ark, its best I stay under wraps.
see u b4....Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Pipi considered mysterious anot huh ?
mabbie u would want to put up his photos to unveil the mysteries behind pipi??Originally posted by Ah Ma:see u b4....
see ppl touch u b4..
see u touch ppl b4
see u on stage b4
see u sing b4
take ur pic b4
making ur mtv at the moment
lidat call mysterious meh
pls dun do that... i dun wanna have nightmares... k .. many thxOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:mabbie u would want to put up his photos to unveil the mysteries behind pipi??
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:mabbie u would want to put up his photos to unveil the mysteries behind pipi??
Dun u haf some STD or VD infection 2 clear sumwhere ?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i want to complain!!!!! what i'mflings(m)????????? knn some old women hor... si bei bad leh.... dunno my correct nick one... so sad sia.......... i repeat again hor.... it's I-like-flings(m) a.k.a sibeiyandao(jap accent) a.k.a Chief BODY-guard
ok
complain kilan lah.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i want to complain!!!!! what i'mflings(m)????????? knn some old women hor... si bei bad leh.... dunno my correct nick one... so sad sia.......... i repeat again hor.... it's I-like-flings(m) a.k.a sibeiyandao(jap accent) a.k.a Chief BODY-guard
ok
Yzz is PURE EVIL.......Originally posted by yunzhongzi:mabbie u would want to put up his photos to unveil the mysteries behind pipi??