Dude chill out.. Listen to some music, those soothing non-lyrical ones. Or find someone to talk to you, tell jokes to you. Watch some tv, take a cold shower. Go to sleep! Anyway these are some stuff that I do. You can try if you wantOriginally posted by GHoST_18:help help...
im cant breathe...
all these stuff is choking me...
school work... association meetings...
study gd leh...gt money i aso wan quit work go study~~`Originally posted by GHoST_18:help help...
im cant breathe...
juz noe tat there is alot of ppl worse than u out there... (eg. weidev) and you will feel alot better...Originally posted by GHoST_18:help help...
im cant breathe...
no use... try liao... better is to face the problem tat cause u these distress and solve it... tat's wat someone told me la...Originally posted by DXuan:Dude chill out.. Listen to some music, those soothing non-lyrical ones. Or find someone to talk to you, tell jokes to you. Watch some tv, take a cold shower. Go to sleep! Anyway these are some stuff that I do. You can try if you want
unwise decision...Originally posted by joker105:quit sch loh...
u ghost... breathe what?Originally posted by GHoST_18:help help...
im cant breathe...
cannot breathe???Originally posted by GHoST_18:help help...
im cant breathe...
Originally posted by thhong22:cannot breathe???
/me ask mei nu standby give u CPR
i learnt CPR b4.... last time i st. john one...... hahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:honghong learnt CPR already?
Originally posted by thhong22:i learnt CPR b4.... last time i st. john one...... hahaha
but i'm not the one standby.... will get someone to attend to him lah
not me not me...... don think he wan anyway.... hahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:orh... even when i'm a card-carrying qualified CPR fella, i'll let ghostie have the pleasure of someone you mentioned and yourself to attend to him.. i think he'd rather that
pontang...???Originally posted by the Bear:dude.. pontang the association meetings...
usually nothing is decided in them anyway
press on and be well yah?
xie xie ah ma...Originally posted by Ah Ma:
someting for ghost...
wah... *faints...*Originally posted by thhong22:cannot breathe???
/me ask mei nu standby give u CPR
oh..hong is in st.johnOriginally posted by thhong22:i learnt CPR b4.... last time i st. john one...... hahaha
but i'm not the one standby.... will get someone to attend to him lah
i know..but me no mei nu..Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah... *faints...*
i need CPR now...
HONG HONG!!!!! what are u waiting for??Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah... *faints...*
i need CPR now...