u approve me alreadi anot?Originally posted by SGpork:err
who is kenneth ???
trying to add me on friendster one..
anyone here know who isit??
Originally posted by xian89:if i noe the forumite name, i'll call them by their real name..
Kinda funnie... shouting
" Si Tai Jian " (Yzz)
" Labbit" (Hopy)
" Chio Bu" (Nelstar)
" AH MA" ( herself)
" PiPiPootPoot"
" Fish"
Wait ppl tot we from IMH
yes..me just logon.. accept already...Originally posted by weidev:u approve me alreadi anot?
Originally posted by xian89:if i noe the forumite name, i'll call them by their real name..
Kinda funnie... shouting
" Si Tai Jian " (Yzz)
" Labbit" (Hopy)
" Chio Bu" (Nelstar)
" AH MA" ( herself)
" PiPiPootPoot"
" Fish"
"Joker"
etc...etc
Wait ppl tot we from IMH
no wonder i dunno ur name...Originally posted by SGpork:i tot forum people meet forum-mates..
always call each other by their nick ??
name maybe..if..very close then yar..
okie...Originally posted by SGpork:yes..me just logon.. accept already...
x2...Originally posted by thhong22:i donno porkie's real name
Originally posted by weidev:habit ma...
hehe... say me ah? i noe ur name... but i oso call u bearOriginally posted by the Bear:i realise that even when they know my name, i'm still referred to as "bear"
it's hard to bear, being a bear
yarOriginally posted by weidev:okie...
lolOriginally posted by weidev:no wonder i dunno ur name...
Originally posted by thhong22:hehe... say me ah? i noe ur name... but i oso call u bear
i'm neither nice nor gentleOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh.. nice and gentle honghong
not just you.. almost everyone else too...
then wat ur real name... mi forget liao.. ken or matthew?Originally posted by the Bear:i realise that even when they know my name, i'm still referred to as "bear"
well... u chose ur nick... so of cos ppl calls u by tat nick ma... right?Originally posted by the Bear:i realise that even when they know my name, i'm still referred to as "bear"
the first one is bear's real name...Originally posted by xian89:then wat ur real name... mi forget liao.. ken or matthew?
i got fren..name really callOriginally posted by xian89:i have a collegue name Meng Kee(monkey).. He WANT ppl to call him MK instead
i oso got a fran call chee hongOriginally posted by the Bear:i didn't choose it.. i was someone's "bear" once...
story of my past..
but then.. i ain't the guy badgering pork.. i have not logged on to friendster for over a month