YOU NOT HEALTHY ....Originally posted by xian89:How to keep awake for the rest of the day... I m damn tired.
Coffee doesn't work at all
Tea seems to make my muscles ache
Papaya milk in my canteen no power 1. 1 hr go back to sleepy mode
N pls ppl dun say use 2 toothpicks to keep my eyes open...
/me letting out a another yawnzzzzzZZZZ...
how come u haven go DIAO YUM CHUI yet????Originally posted by Ah Ma:sianz last nite eat durian lao sai today
Doc susan is inOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:YOU NOT HEALTHY ....
hehehe... doing nowOriginally posted by MoonIce:post in forum to stay awake
I not doc la ....Originally posted by xian89:Doc susan is in
you didn't sleep?Originally posted by MoonIce:post in forum to stay awake
you need is oxygen .... drink warm water and close your eyes for a while( about 10min) than open should help ... don't eat to full ok ... eat more vegi .Originally posted by xian89:Doc Xian89 told me tat I need rest.... But how can me rest when i onli have NPL.... have to sarport my nu ers leh~~
got lah but wake early for a painful reasonOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:you didn't sleep?
oxygen - how do u find sufficient oxygen in a smoker paradiseOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:you need is oxygen .... drink warm water and close your eyes for a while( about 10min) than open should help ... don't eat to full ok ... eat more vegi .
yawnzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz~~~~~ Gd the morningOriginally posted by Ah Ma:yawn gd mornin!