nobody say to me now mahOriginally posted by foga:pls lah ... mAi lon wa tol a sai bo.....
Originally posted by BufPuf:nobody say to me now mah
ah ma also got other people..
ok lahOriginally posted by foga:i meant the previous one lah.
not u
i say to you lor....
Originally posted by BufPuf:ok lah
i mian mian qiang qiang accept loh
k lah..we all play scissors paper stone lohOriginally posted by foga:op:
then xing ku ni ler hor
wahahahahahah :lolz:
next time we giap toe toe
wahahahahahahaha
EOI! dn sabo me !u dono who i lub mehOriginally posted by foga:*sms D rite now.... *
Originally posted by BufPuf:ah ma
Ai De Wan Zuan Lu Shang you Ni He D
!~~~Xie xie ni de aiOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Ah Ma I Love you too....
Have Ah Ma we are the pearl in her hand.
Ah Ma !!! Ah Ma is the best !!!!
bufpuf u r the best best in sgforums..best in kpkb..best in singapore..jb...Originally posted by BufPuf:Ah ma Ah ma is the best
she the best among the rest
so come on Ah ma be the best..
be the best and Fight the reST~!!!
Originally posted by Ah Ma:EOI! dn sabo me !u dono who i lub meh
simi ehh dn anyhw create story..u learn frm pipi one rite...u drink too much his saliva liao larOriginally posted by foga:is it me
i know who lah...
ah ma broke P's heart by falling in love with D....
haiz... we all see liao all ti P xim tiah....
ehhh out of topic liao..i go toilet awhile come back u all say meOriginally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
first time i see P dulan until like tht
keep asking ah ma go there and sit..but ah ma choose to sit with D
yoz mia liao ah u...hw ur gf...chiobu i wan bio her lehOriginally posted by Peppermint:sorry i got someone else liao.....
WOW U SINGING to who ahh?Originally posted by jusgal:love me tender
when i fall in love
SI FOGA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by foga:ya lor ya lor...
haiz...P cfm heartbreak.....
AM : "how to play game huh?"
D : " i show you"
P : " come come i can also show u "
AM : "how to use this function huh?"
D : "er...."
P : " come come i show u lah "
i wan hohOriginally posted by Ah Ma:ehhh out of topic liao..i go toilet awhile come back u all say me
u dn wan sit wit me stil say..
Originally posted by BufPuf:Ah ma
it's Fate that bring us together...
remember the first time i saw u..
eating the ma la huo guo...
the way u eat the wanton..so sexy.....yr lips full full 1 after eating the chilli...wa lao eh..make me high siah...
den yesterday we went back to the place we first met.....
it's fate..fate fate.....
ni bu hao...Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
in the end P got so devasted..he keep touching L and H..
ah ma ni bu hao ah!!....
so fast ahhhh slow sing one song by one song mah can boost ratinOriginally posted by jusgal:Unchained Melody
I Will Always Love You
I Knew I Loved You
When You Say Nothing at All
Truly, Madly, Deeply
(Everything I Do) I Do It For You
From This Moment
Always
How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
Right Here Waiting
How Do I Live
Can't Help Falling in Love
All I Ask of You
Let Me Let Go
Nobody Knows
I'm Your Angel
To Love You More
When I Fall in Love
More Than Words
Water from the Moon
Water Runs Dry
Back At One
Hard to Say I'm Sorry
I Swear
Because You Loved Me
hw come u last nite do wat wit pipi or buf or laurence or homerun y pregnantOriginally posted by foga:pls lah ... mAi lon wa tol a sai bo.....
dn hav lar...!me lub u niaOriginally posted by BufPuf:nobody say to me now mah
ah ma also got other people..
io go toilet awhile u sian my buf liao u v fast horOriginally posted by foga:i meant the previous one lah.
not u
i say to you lor....